We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome burger” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Brewburgers

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Brewburgers
4195 34th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #214 of 736 Restaurants in St. Petersburg
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Jeffersonville, Indiana
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awesome burger”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

Nice locally owned place, owner and staff were very outgoing. Great food at a fair price, kids also liked being able to build their own burger. Salads are also good.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    11
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clearwater, Florida
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Always great food and service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

Brew burgers always has outstanding food and service. Burgers are always perfectly prepared, and Their sweet potato tots are the best! I highly recommend the California burger!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Tasty Hamburgers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Came upon this restaurant purely by chance but loved our meal. The hamburgers are juicy and delicious. I had the California hamburger with avocados and bacon. It was really good. Also tried the sweet potato tots and the onion rings. If you're in South St. Pete, this is a good place to stop and try. A really great alternative from the fast food we usually stop for when on the run. Would definitely go back when traveling to Florida.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013 via mobile

Locally owned, this place has awesome burgers even for a turkey burger eating girl like myself! Owner is a wing expert! Hubby loves the California burger...great flavor! Clean place, worth a stop in!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashland City, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic burgers and brew!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

We had the best burgers in town! My husband ordered the Brewburger (mushrooms, roasted red peppers and pepper jack cheese) and I built my own (mushrooms, grilled onions and roasted red peppers)! They were both superb!! Curly fries and mushrooms as side order were abundant and very tasty! The service was excellent and waitress was very friendly. The owner checked with us to see if food was good. They have a large variety of draft beer. It is a small establishment with big Appeal! Try it--you will like it!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brewburgers also viewed

St. Petersburg, FL
Saint Pete Beach, FL
 

Been to Brewburgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Brewburgers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.