We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Arts and Crafts for sale by top notch artist” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pass-a-Grille

Pass-a-Grille
Gulf Way, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Montgomery City, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Arts and Crafts for sale by top notch artist”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

Every time we go to Plaza Beach resorts we stop in to check the arts and crafts for sale on the beach in Pass-A-Grill

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Greg A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,421 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“SEASHELLS+SEASHELLS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012 via mobile

Incredibly charming off the beaten path beach town with the most amazing shell collecting right from the first step onto the sand. All ages will want to spend the day here!

Helpful?
3 Thank Nvwoods21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
61 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great little beach”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

Been here many times as it's only an hour drive for me. Tucked away behind a mostly residential area, this is a nice little family beach that is great for a day of sun and fun, or for a quick weekend get-away. On the weekends they have local arts and crafts for sale outside around the snack bar, and usually some live music. There are a few mid-range restaurants here, but nothing fancy. If you want more upscale accommodations and dining, stay at the Don Cesar which is located immediately north of Pass-a-Grille, right on the beach.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank EJG9486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

Just a beautiful place to hang out. I go when I need to relax and just kick back at the beach. I'd recommend to anyone.

Helpful?
2 Thank rfsrq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lima,Ohio
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“A fun little area to shop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

A must do when visiting the area. If you've ever been to myrtle beach, think of it as a mini Broadway at the beach.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Jandlingle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pass-a-Grille also viewed

 

Been to Pass-a-Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing