We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it” 4 of 5 stars
Review of PCI Bar & Grill

PCI Bar & Grill
6300 Gulf Boulevard, Postcard Inn on the Beach, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
+1 727-369-4950
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
PCI Bar & Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #80 of 123 Restaurants in St. Pete Beach
Price range: $18 - $25
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Barbecue, Hamburgers
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: 63rd Avenue
Description: PCI Bar & Grill offers a variety of fare from our signature burgers and BBQ to our variety of fresh seafood dishes and a unique spin on classic American cuisine sure to please your palate!
Greensboro, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Loved it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

Food was great. I dont remember what it was called but the pulled chicken sandwich was fantastic! We ate there twice during our stay.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    103
    54
    28
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Sylvania, Ohio, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Very good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

Great service, good food, fair priced. Had the grouper sandwich with kettle chips, It was excellent. Would go back!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

Beachwood BBQ & Burger rocks, nice food and great service was had by all!
Beachwood BBQ & Burger should defiantly be on the list of places for you to visit when you are down in the keys.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tampabay
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Yeah for buckets of veggies & more”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

A great value for sides.$3 bucket full,all kinds you would not expect like grilled brussel sprouts,great salads,personal pan cornbread, sweet chili with pulled pork,your grandmother's baked beans..oh yeah regular great tastin food too!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sibiu, Romania
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Best nachos EVER!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

we were tired after arriving late into St. Pete beach and were looking for a place to unwind. we randomly chose Beachwood as it "looked" cute. We were pleasantly suprised with the service, and the food. we ordered the nachos to start and we could have ended there...they were amazing, and very different from typical nachos. We recommend them! We all enjoyed our food. Each of us had BBQ of some kind. I had pulled pork, my son and husband chicken...my duaghter had her usual French onion soup and she LOVED it...our little boy had a burger...from the kids menu...it was HUGE and the fries were really good too. We did NOT like the "chips" that came with my husband and oldest sons meals...pay the extra and upgrade to the fries. We would/will return here and look forward to the nachos!!!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed PCI Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to PCI Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage PCI Bar & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.