We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best part is the location...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Paradise Grille

Paradise Grille
900 Gulf Way, Saint Pete Beach, FL 33706-4221
+1 727-367-1495
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $2 - $10
Cuisines: American, Fish & Chips, Seafood, Hamburgers
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating
Description: The Paradise Grille is located right on the beach in the historic town of Pass-A Grille in the city of St Pete Beach fl. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner on our patio overlooking the Beautiful Gulf of Mexico.The Paradise Grille is world renowned for our Beach Breakfast service featuring the "Paradise Omelette". For lunch and dinner the Grille serves up the best Grouper sandwich's, Burgers and Fish n' Chips on the beach!! Beer and wine is available all day!
West Chester, PA
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Best part is the location...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

The food is average, not bad, but you can't beat the location.
Great place to have a beer and a burger.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    202
    83
    32
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
St. Petersburg, Florida
Top Contributor
800 reviews 800 reviews
653 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 168 cities Reviews in 168 cities
248 helpful votes 248 helpful votes
“Another great family breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

On a visit to Pass-A-Grille beach at St. Petersburg Beach FL we decided to take the grandkids to the beach for the day and wanted to start the day with breakfast outdoors by the beach. The Paradise Grille is the best place to do this. We ordered the breakfast platter that included 2 eggs, toast, sausage, blueberry pancakes, and hash browns. It was a great deal that all of us could share. The kids loved it and so did we. While we were there, the entertainment started with music that is there on Saturdays and Sundays. On the nearby patio there were stalls for a small market of craft items. Everyone was just enjoying breakfast and the beach on a beautiful day.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“This is the way beach food should be!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

Decent food, great drinks, nice small store. Walked here to have breakfast barefoot, right after a long stroll. Nice change from the ice and snow this winter!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great beach eats!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

We love getting breakfast and enjoying the beach views on the patio and seawall. My kids love the french fries. You can even enjoy beer or wine during sunset.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oxford, ma.
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Perfect Location on the Water”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

I had breakfast overlooking the ocean. Just beautiful. Perfect spot for any meal. I had the seafood omelette which was very good,

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paradise Grille also viewed

Saint Pete Beach, FL
 

Been to Paradise Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paradise Grille, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.