We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of HighFive Frozen Yogurt

HighFive Frozen Yogurt
4609 Old Canoe Creek Road, Saint Cloud, FL 34769
(407) 891-1428
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #40 of 101 Restaurants in Saint Cloud
Cuisines: Dessert
Restaurant details
florida
Top Contributor
163 reviews 163 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

With a variety of flavors as well as low-fat options, this is a good place for a cold, sweet treat. They have a lot of topping options as well. Warning: you pay by the ounce and it adds up quickly! They have a wonderful patio area in the back with tables and chairs. It's a great place for larger groups.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    3
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 76 cities Reviews in 76 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“It's okay. Can get pricey”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

This place is kind of fun. Set a bunch of kids loose in here and they'll have fun but watch you wallet. Go in and be careful how much frozen yogurt you start with. It all tasted petty good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Cloud, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Ok yogurt”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013 via mobile

Went there with my granddaughter. A lot of the yogurts were froze up so the selection was limited. Threw on some sprinkles and nuts. 2 yogurts with a few toppings was over $13! Cool concept, a little pricey.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Nice refresments.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

Nice experience for my kids. Great selections. Just did not expect to spend $20 for 3 kids. They enjoyed putting different flavors and topping. Decor is great and family friendly. Service is above average, because you do not need one ( self service ). I will bring my wife next time and for sure she will enjoy it as we'll. At least I do not have to drive 10 miles to the Loop in Kissimmee to experience it. Will definitely will recommend and be back again. Thank you

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Yummy frozen treats!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013 via mobile

We are visiting family in the area and stumbled upon this great little place. Plan on coming back before we head back home to Indiana.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed HighFive Frozen Yogurt also viewed

 

Been to HighFive Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage HighFive Frozen Yogurt, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.