We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of fun” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fiesta Falls Miniature Golf

Fiesta Falls Miniature Golf
818 A1A Beach Blvd, Saint Augustine Beach, Saint Augustine, FL 32080
(904) 461-5571 ‎
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
Attraction details
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Lots of fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013 via mobile

I used a groupon so two of us played for only $8.99. It was a great deal and made a perfect date night. I recommend that everyone goes :-)

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    51
    10
    4
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Saint Augustine, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fun place.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

Workers friendly and nice. Clean place. Accommodating. Fun assortment of obstacles, not too much and not too easy. Piraate ship cute idea

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Bucket List To DO!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

It was wonderful!! I had never played putt putt golf!! With the family and having a new thing to do...and ......I finished 2nd over all!!!! I was very happy and everyone was so nice....cheering for me and everything!!! After all I was 68!!!!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Nice surprise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

We went over to Fiesta Falls since it was two doors down from where we were staying and after the kids saw it all lit up one night, they were begging to go. We honestly didn't expect much because, well, its mini golf. We ended up having a great time. The course was unique and interesting. Loved the little ship in the middle of the course. Plus you can see the ocean while you are putt putting away and grab an ice cream cone after. Lots of fun!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Humble, Texas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Fun and affordable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

This place was very clean and well kept. The maintanance guy was on site and available if there were any problems. He was doing regular maintanance on the water wheel while we were there, but you hardly noticed him.

We played an afternoon round and played a night round under the lights the following evening. Both were fun and challenging. The shadows at night made it seem like we were playing a completely different course.

Staff was very friendly. This place is a bargain.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jon K, Manager at Fiesta Falls Miniature Golf, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
We are absolutely thrilled you enjoyed your daytime and night time experiences with us! Hope to see you soon next time you are in town!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fiesta Falls Miniature Golf also viewed

 

Been to Fiesta Falls Miniature Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fiesta Falls Miniature Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.