We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ugh!” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Cino's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cino's Pizza
425 W Town Pl, Ste 114, Saint Augustine, FL 32092-3662
904-940-4445
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #325 of 444 Restaurants in Saint Augustine
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Saint Augustine
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Ugh!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2012

Had take out pizza here for the first (and last) time. Tasted like it just came out of the freezer and into the oven. Very bad!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    10
    3
    3
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Middleburg, FL
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
101 helpful votes 101 helpful votes
“There is a Pizza Hut nearby”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2012

We ordered pizza from Cino's while staying at the Grand Villas at World Golf Village. The pizza was bland and the restaurant is definitely a takeout place. I wish I had known there was an option other than Cino's nearby. Only after a day did we find a Pizza Hut nearby. I am always glad to try local pizza; however, I will not go back to Cono's.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Augustine
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“We loved it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2012 via mobile

Pizza one of the best in the area and would go there again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Girardeau
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2012

This was located on the resort property and was really good! I am always kind of wary of non-chain pizza places, but this place was great! Quick service, even though they were very busy with take outs. Loved it!

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bluffton, South Carolina
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“where is the meat??”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2011

Had a bowl of soup, Campbells no doubt. The cheesesteak was lousy. No meat and no taste. Don't waste your money.

  • Visited October 2011
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cino's Pizza also viewed

 
Saint Augustine Beach, Saint Augustine
Saint Augustine Beach, Saint Augustine
 

Been to Cino's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cino's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.