We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SPOTLESS! NO MUSTY ODOR-NO MILDEW!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Outlet Mall

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn Outlet Mall to your Saves list
Quality Inn Outlet Mall
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   2310 State Road 16 & I-95, Saint Augustine, FL 32084 (Formerly Quality Inn Saint Augustine)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #40 of 78 Hotels in Saint Augustine
Lakeland, FL
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“SPOTLESS! NO MUSTY ODOR-NO MILDEW!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2009

This is the cleanest place to stay in St Augustine - off I-95 - exit 318. The free breakfast was special, too - from cereal to waffles and everything in between.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    82
    35
    14
    10
See reviews for
80
52
17
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2009

We had a very good experience with this motel. The staff was exceptionally nice. The room was showing it's age a little bit, but it was spotlessly clean, which I am picky about. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2009

the room was nice and affordable. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
st. Augustine
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2009

There is nothing negative to say about this hotel. Everything is great quality!!! The staff is very friendly, and go out of their way to accompany the needs of the customer... The cleanliness of the rooms is superior. Also, the location of this hotel is great. It sits right next to the outlet malls, right down the street from a few good restaurants, and close to I-95. They also provide an excellent continental breakfast with a few extra goodies not normally found in a continental breakfast. If you are looking for great quality at a very affordable price with customer friendly staff, then I highly reccommend this Quality Inn!!!

Brandon Sands(a very satisfied customer)

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phx, az
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2009

The hotel took great care of us. we came into town on a family emergance the hotel tht we did book once we got there was a mess. I called quality inn for a price and the lady (gm) gave us one night free, offered to let us look at the room before making a decision. if we had any problems they fixed it right away i would recomend everyone to stay at this hotel it was wonderful. thank you so much

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
savannah
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2009

Having stayed at this Quality Inn several times I have always found the rooms to be clean with comfortable bedding. The staff is always friendly and accomidating. The continental breakfast is delicious and there is a relaxing view of a lake while reclining by the pool.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
atlanta, ga
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2009

This hotel recently converted to a Quality Inn. I stayed for one night for business- the location was easy to find- just off the interstate. My room was neat and clean, and well mantained. Overall, this was a great room for my needs- a clean and safe place to sleep and shower.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn Outlet Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Outlet Mall

Address: 2310 State Road 16 & I-95, Saint Augustine, FL 32084 (Formerly Quality Inn Saint Augustine)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Saint Augustine
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 78 Hotels in Saint Augustine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Outlet Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Quality Inn Outlet Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saint Augustine Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Saint Augustine

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Outlet Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.