We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Time of St Augustine

Pizza Time of St Augustine
124 Saint George St, Saint Augustine, FL 32084-3610
+1 904-819-0133
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 486 Restaurants in Saint Augustine
Cuisines: American, Italian, Pizza, Family Fare
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
South Ponte Vedra Beach
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

We take the family every Thursday...Dominic and his staff are so friendly, the service is incredible and the food is awesome. Great service, a fair price, tremendous food and a wonderful atmosphere, no place better for pizza anywhere!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

632 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    481
    99
    25
    13
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Simply the BEST”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013 via mobile

We go for family night every Thursday because it is simply the best. Authentic friendly and fantastic!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“NY Style Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

Are you looking for some amazing pizza...look no further then here!!! But remember they take only cash but well worth using the ATM next to the register!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Must visit!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

We found Pizza Time accidentally after walking the streets and touring for hours. We've been addicted since and was out first stop as soon as we returned!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best pizza I have EVER had Hands Down!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

I have been going to Pizza Time in St. Augustine, FL for a few years now and it is still the best pizza I have ever had anywhere. I take all my friends and my family there any opportunity I have and they always leave just as amazed and full as I was and continue to be every time I go there! My dad comes down to visit me from VA and his first stop coming into town and last stop on the way out of town is always Pizza Time to chow down and visit with his new friend Dominic (owner). The food is amazing, the ingredients are the absolute best you could use and the service is great!! If you like pizza you have to try this place for you WILL NOT regret it! :)

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Time of St Augustine also viewed

 
Saint Augustine, FL
 

Been to Pizza Time of St Augustine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Time of St Augustine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.