We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza & Wings” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Viera Pizza

Viera Pizza
5470 Murrell Rd, Rockledge, FL 32955
(321) 636-7696
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 63 Restaurants in Rockledge
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Rockledge, Florida
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Pizza & Wings”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Pros: Great food, nice staff, nice delivery folks. Pizza is always cooked through and correctly.

Cons: A little pricey compared to some other pizza/wings places. On the wings you can't order the flappers only and my family won't eat the drummettes.

Neutral: Average delivery time.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    2
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Viera, Florida
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fast, friendly, great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

We have only had pizza and calzones here and they are the best! They even did a pink heart shaped pizza for Valentine's Day that was awesome!

They have a friendly staff that will keep you coming back. They have daily specials and their normal prices aren't bad either.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockledge, Florida
1 review
“Never Consistent”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

Its always it or miss ,The pass two times i have ordered Pizza it's been a miss so upsetting stuck with a soggy pizza way to much piled on top some times less is better !! Tryed to call back just a few minutes after it was delivered and no answer ,It was good but not anymore very upsetting when you pick up a slice of pizza and very thing falls off on the plate , call the next day to complain they asked me if i still had the pizza i told them yes but my husband
had to eat some . but in order to get a refund We had to bring the pizza back what i thought that wasnt right because we paid for it to be delivered gave a good tip now we have to return the pizza ,when i have called to let other places about a togo they never asked us to bring the food back ! They just give us a credit for our next visit .i feel they need better customer service Not Too Happy .

  • Visited February 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Bias, but with reason”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012

Yes, I have a bias to this restaurant. it is ran by my younger brother, Mike. His ambition and determination show in the food that he and his team produces. Every time I visit from Atlanta there is always something new to try and it's never disappointing. While I'm a simple guy enjoying pepperoni and pineapple don't be afraid to jazz it up with an eclectic mix of ingredients! You'll love it! And don't forget to try the garlic knots! :)

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Florida
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Best pizza in the area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2012

I have researched all the pizza around Rockledge and Viera and this one is the best. I'm from NY so I'm a little spoiled about pizza. The crust is great; the amount of sauce is perfect. Prices are good. You won't be sorry.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Viera Pizza also viewed

Rockledge, Brevard County
 
Rockledge, Brevard County
Rockledge, Brevard County
 

Been to Viera Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Viera Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.