We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time I liked a Subway” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
2501 N Ocean Dr, Riviera Beach, FL 33404
(561) 842-4747
Website
Improve this listing
Restaurant details
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Top Contributor
286 reviews 286 reviews
209 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
191 helpful votes 191 helpful votes
“First time I liked a Subway”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

Ive been to a dozen various subways. None were even worth writing about.
This place was jammed and service was fast and friendly.
Food not to bad either. I was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    5
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hauppauge, New York
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Subway has to make the worst sandwiches anywhere”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

I have been there so many times and its just horrible.Dont know why I keep going but I eat out everyday for lunch so I wander in here about 10 times a year. Blimpies is so much better.Fresh and coldcuts are better and bread isn't such a flat mess. Yuck.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Egg Harbor Town
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

everything is great about this place. it is located right off the beach and it is fast and easy to get a quick lunch. people that work there are very courteous and polite.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forest, Virginia
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“GREAT DEAL”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2014

Subway is doing $5 footlongs for January. We got one and split it. They were extremely busy, but they had a system going and we got through the line quickly.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Subway is Subway”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

We stopped in at this Subway before our fishing trip. We had 10 different orders in our group. Everyone was polite and you can't go wrong with Subway! You order what you want and how you want it! Simple! We would definitely go back!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subway also viewed

 
Riviera Beach, FL
Riviera Beach, FL
 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Subway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.