We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sucked” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Riviera Beach/West Palm Beach

Super 8 Riviera Beach/West Palm Beach
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Riviera Beach/West Palm Beach to your Saves list
Super 8 Riviera Beach/West Palm Beach
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   4112 West Blue Heron Boulevard, I-95 Exit 76 Rt on Blue Heron, Riviera Beach, FL 33404-4855   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Riviera Beach
Riviera Beach
1 review
“sucked”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

Never stayed and got charged anyway due to d reservation department that reserved and hr& 1/2 from d place suggested and when i returned d call wasnt given an option of at least sent me to a nearest location.Single mom with 3 sleeping kids night. superrrrrr¡

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    17
    21
    10
    13
See reviews for
24
10
8
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

They are very greedy and do nothing but price gouge. If they come somewhat close to being full your price WILL go up w/out notice till you get there. Resv. Or not!!! They tell you one price That should be it. But NO !! We are Almost sold out. Take it Or leave it! Well i left it

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boston, ma
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

The location was great, the front desk staff were very helpful, and the pool was clean. The rooms LOOKED fine if you didn't look too close, and the beds were comfortable. The non-smoking floors were directly above the smoking floors, which left the non-smoking rooms smelling a bit of stale cigarette smoke. The rooms were not fully clean--there was dust/dirt in the corners and behind the TV stand, the fridge had spills left from other customers, and the bathroom was grimy (shower head full of deposits, tub floor not clean). If I had paid as much as I did for this kind of room elsewhere I'd be upset, but hotels in the WPB area are expensive, and this one was cheap in comparison. I probably would choose to pay a bit more for a different hotel if I'm in the area again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014

Staff was courteous but room was dirty and smelled horrible. Most of the power outlets did not work.pillows and bedding were beyond rediculous! We did not eat the free breakfast as it did not offer much.




  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merrillville
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014




Honestly, room just ok, pool area nice, people nice, location to other things good, price good


















  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Riviera Beach/West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Riviera Beach/West Palm Beach

Address: 4112 West Blue Heron Boulevard, I-95 Exit 76 Rt on Blue Heron, Riviera Beach, FL 33404-4855
Location: United States > Florida > Riviera Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Riviera Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Riviera Beach/West Palm Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Riviera Beach/West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Riviera Beach/West Palm Beach Hotel Riviera Beach
Super Eight Riviera Beach
Riviera Beach Super 8
Riviera Beach Super Eight

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Riviera Beach/West Palm Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.