We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The perfect place to stay on vacation when you want to feel at home!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Perfect Drive Golf Villas

Save Saved
You added Perfect Drive Golf Villas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Perfect Drive Golf Villas
3.5 of 5 Condominium   |   525 NW Lake Whitney Place, Suite 101 (rental office), Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986   |  
Hotel amenities
1 review
“The perfect place to stay on vacation when you want to feel at home!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013 via mobile

After staying here, we actually looked into renting one of these condos long term. My visit to the beautiful area where my husband grew up and our stay in a Perfect Drive Villa led to my relocation permanently to the area less than 6 months later! The staff is friendly, the condo was spotless and quite cozy with all the amenities we needed and we even stayed two extra nights because we weren't ready to go home yet. I would recommend this place to anyone anytime!!

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    14
    9
    3
    1
    6
See reviews for
11
8
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

I stayed in a great 2 Bedroom Townhouse just across from the communal pool in World Cup Way. It was nicely furnished, clean and very well presented by Perfect Drive Golf Villas for our visit. The Townhouse is absolutely perfect for 2 couples of 2/3 individuals that want a Golfing vacation. The 4 Golf Courses are all to a high standard, the Wanamaker being my favourite. In January the golf can be quite expensive, but if are careful with the times you play, the club offers some great deals. The practice facilities at the courses, the Country Club and especially at the Training Centre are the best I have ever experienced. I will definitely rent again at the PGA Village.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

One of the best golf outings we've ever had, the villa's were great with a view from the lanai of the golf course. The rooms were large, clean and well stocked with everything we would need. We're looking forward to coming back soon.

Room Tip: Our room was right across from the pool which we loved. Easy walking to PGA golf course
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boonsboro, Maryland, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

Unfortunately, I didn't have a chance to play any golf, but the courses looked great!!! Very spacious accommodations. Loved the pool. Went to some great restaurants very close to the villas. I will definitely come back here, vacation and get a few rounds of golf in.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hebron, Kentucky
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

The staff was truly amazing. The property was clean and very nice. The pool was great. There are a ton of nice restaurants and shopping close to the Villas. We drove out to the ocean, had dinner at a nice outdoor grill. We are looking forward to our next trip to The Perfect Drive Golf Villa.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn Hills, Michigan
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

We always have a nice time here! The pool is always awesome, and loungers are great. The kitchen items are a little inconsistent from visit to visit, but it always works out, and management always brings whatever you need, pretty promptly.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

The Perfect Drive Golf Villas are one of the best golf locations we have stayed at. The PGA courses are tournament quality and very well matained. We were able to do more than just play golf, the ocean is about a fifteen minute drive from the condos. On another day we chartered a boat and captain and had a great time fishing for Tarpon. We have stayed there a number of times and plan on returning again.

Carlos P

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Perfect Drive Golf Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perfect Drive Golf Villas

Also Known As:
Perfect Drive Golf Villas Hotel
Perfect Drive Golf Villas Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Perfect Drive Golf Villas Florida/Port Saint Lucie
Address: 525 NW Lake Whitney Place, Suite 101 (rental office), Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Location: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Specialty lodging in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Perfect Drive Golf Villas 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfect Drive Golf Villas offers condominium accommodations with all of the comforts of home and the ease of a hotel. Choose from our One, Two or Three Bedroom Condos each with full kitchen, living room, screened patio and washer and dryer. Located in the heart of PGA Village, we offer golf views, a heated pool and easy access to all of Port St. Lucie. Whether for the day, the week or the month, we offer something for everyone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Tingo, HotelsClick, Otel and Hotels.com so you can book your Perfect Drive Golf Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Perfect Drive Golf Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.