We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay and visit” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals to your Saves list
Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals
3.5 of 5 Condominium   |   525 NW Lake Whitney Place, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986 (Formerly Perfect Drive Golf Villas)   |  
Hotel amenities
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place to stay and visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

One of the best golf outings we've ever had, the villa's were great with a view from the lanai of the golf course. The rooms were large, clean and well stocked with everything we would need. We're looking forward to coming back soon.

Room Tip: Our room was right across from the pool which we loved. Easy walking to PGA golf course
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank boxcars12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Boonsboro, Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

Unfortunately, I didn't have a chance to play any golf, but the courses looked great!!! Very spacious accommodations. Loved the pool. Went to some great restaurants very close to the villas. I will definitely come back here, vacation and get a few rounds of golf in.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Phil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hebron, Kentucky
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

The staff was truly amazing. The property was clean and very nice. The pool was great. There are a ton of nice restaurants and shopping close to the Villas. We drove out to the ocean, had dinner at a nice outdoor grill. We are looking forward to our next trip to The Perfect Drive Golf Villa.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn Hills, Michigan
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

We always have a nice time here! The pool is always awesome, and loungers are great. The kitchen items are a little inconsistent from visit to visit, but it always works out, and management always brings whatever you need, pretty promptly.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank john p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

The Perfect Drive Golf Villas are one of the best golf locations we have stayed at. The PGA courses are tournament quality and very well matained. We were able to do more than just play golf, the ocean is about a fifteen minute drive from the condos. On another day we chartered a boat and captain and had a great time fishing for Tarpon. We have stayed there a number of times and plan on returning again.

Carlos P

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Carlos P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Falls, New Jersey
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

Stayed in the very nice "Castle Pines" community of PGA Village. Accomodations were comfortable, clean, and easily accessable (lower level villa). The location was quiet and just a short walk to the beautiful pool area. As a well traveled golfer this is a terrific spot for a "golf trip with your buddies". PSL is a bit quiet, but during spring training you can catch a Mets game, play three quality golf courses at PGA Village, and multiple restaurants very close by!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belleville, Michigan
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

Management & Condo were great. Need to improve housekeeping. Patios/furniture were filthy. Need to clean on regular basis. Bed linens/blankets need replacing as needed (worn/holes). Gum on couch. Condos need inspecting after cleaning. No cleaning items in closet (broom, dust pan or vacuum).

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Darwin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port Saint Lucie
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#4 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 stars 433 reviews
4.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 stars 376 reviews
1.2 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#9 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.0 of 5 stars 73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 stars 234 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.0 of 5 stars 130 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 stars 245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals

Address: 525 NW Lake Whitney Place, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986 (Formerly Perfect Drive Golf Villas)
Location: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Specialty Lodging in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals offers fully equipped villas and townhomes with an array of one, two and three bedroom rentals, along with hotel-style guest suites, many of which feature magnificent golf course views. Luxurious amenities combine a vacation home atmosphere with hotel conveniences. Community amenities include: heated pools, hot tub, BBQ areas and a playground. Located directly in the heart of Port St. Lucie and Florida's Treasure Coast, Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals are walking distance to PGA Village, the premier golf vacation destination in South Florida. The advantageous location of Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals not only puts you near all of the premier PGA golf establishments, but also makes for easy access to a wide variety of selections for shopping, fine dining and nightlife in the vibrant town of Port St. Lucie. The area is ideal for outdoor activities with a perfect year-round temperature of 60s to mid-80s and 21 miles of majestic, white sand beaches on the Atlantic Ocean. There are also beautiful outdoor areas to explore with a top-rated park system, natural river area, walking trails and botanical garden. If golf is your game, play the 72 holes of championship golf at the PGA Courses, designed by legends Tom & Jim Fazio and Pete Dye, or visit the PGA Museum of Golf and the state-of-the-art 35-acre PGA Center for Golf Learning and Performance. They also offer a 6-hole short course for anyone looking for a shorter round. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perfect Drive Golf Villas Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing