We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Golf Trip and More” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Perfect Drive Golf Villas

Save Saved
You added Perfect Drive Golf Villas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Perfect Drive Golf Villas
3.5 of 5 Condominium   |   525 NW Lake Whitney Place, Suite 101 (rental office), Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986   |  
Hotel amenities
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
“Golf Trip and More”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

The Perfect Drive Golf Villas are one of the best golf locations we have stayed at. The PGA courses are tournament quality and very well matained. We were able to do more than just play golf, the ocean is about a fifteen minute drive from the condos. On another day we chartered a boat and captain and had a great time fishing for Tarpon. We have stayed there a number of times and plan on returning again.

Carlos P

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    14
    9
    3
    1
    6
See reviews for
11
8
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Little Falls, New Jersey
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

Stayed in the very nice "Castle Pines" community of PGA Village. Accomodations were comfortable, clean, and easily accessable (lower level villa). The location was quiet and just a short walk to the beautiful pool area. As a well traveled golfer this is a terrific spot for a "golf trip with your buddies". PSL is a bit quiet, but during spring training you can catch a Mets game, play three quality golf courses at PGA Village, and multiple restaurants very close by!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belleville, Michigan
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

Management & Condo were great. Need to improve housekeeping. Patios/furniture were filthy. Need to clean on regular basis. Bed linens/blankets need replacing as needed (worn/holes). Gum on couch. Condos need inspecting after cleaning. No cleaning items in closet (broom, dust pan or vacuum).

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

Great Condo with two seperate A & B sections, ideal for grandparents to have a seperate and private unit almost like getting 2 for the price of one. Gated community with several security officers gave us a good safe and secure feeling. The pool area is resort style with an amazing hot tub. We have been several times and know the routine for the off site office location which is not a problem for us. We love the place and plan to retire to the PGA village one day.

Room Tip: Castle Pines is more modern than Perfect Drive
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

when I inquired about Perfect Drive Golf Villas I was impressed with the professionalism and courtesy they extended. when I arrived the staff was smiling and courteous. The villa was clean and anything I needed or had questions about they were answered. I will definitely return to Perfect Drive golf Villas. I was very Impressed.

Jim-NY

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haddonfield, New Jersey
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

We enjoyed a quick family vacation at a very reasonable price. Our three children (17, 14, and 10) found the condo spacious accommodating -- enough room to spread out but still spend time together. The proximity to the Learning Center was the best part. My kids could get some lessons. Pool and golf course within walking distance. Considering returning for spring training trip!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

My wife and I have stayed serval times at the Perfect Drive Golf Villas in Port St Lucie, FL. The condos are spacious and offer great services that you will not find in a hotel. The management company does a wonderful job in accomodating guests. The pool is very nice and the golf courses are first class. This is a great resort and the amenities are outstanding.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Perfect Drive Golf Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perfect Drive Golf Villas

Address: 525 NW Lake Whitney Place, Suite 101 (rental office), Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Location: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Specialty lodging in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Perfect Drive Golf Villas 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfect Drive Golf Villas offers condominium accommodations with all of the comforts of home and the ease of a hotel. Choose from our One, Two or Three Bedroom Condos each with full kitchen, living room, screened patio and washer and dryer. Located in the heart of PGA Village, we offer golf views, a heated pool and easy access to all of Port St. Lucie. Whether for the day, the week or the month, we offer something for everyone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Perfect Drive Golf Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perfect Drive Golf Villas Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Perfect Drive Golf Villas Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Perfect Drive Golf Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.