We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Clean Hotel with outstanding Customer Service. Makes you feel welcomed!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8540 Commerce Centre Drive, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 25%
Ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
“Great Clean Hotel with outstanding Customer Service. Makes you feel welcomed!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2011

Great Clean Hotel with outstanding Customer Service. Makes you feel welcomed! Cant compare to the other hotels in the area.
Sam Snead's Oak Grill and Tavern right on site (with full bar ;) ).
Beautiful Tropical setting by the pool, transportion to the PGA golf courses, comp wifi, Mets Stadium just minutes away. 24 hours service, and snack bar. What else can I ask for? Great Vacation, Thank you Hilton Garden Inn!!!!

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

271 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    200
    55
    10
    5
    1
See reviews for
76
63
18
72
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2011

Great Hotel and convient to all local resaurants and attractions. Will always stay here when traveling to port st lucie area.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollywood, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2011

As a HH Gold Member, I cannot say enough good things about this property... If your staying in the Port St. Lucie area for business or pleasure, this is the your top pick... I am a repeat customer for a reason and trust me, I'm very selective in regards to my options as I have the benefit of staying anywhere I want... If you visiting or are looking for a nice quiet getaway, look no further...

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2011

Very fast check in! Amazing personal service! Very spacious clean and comfortable room. Easy access from I-95. I wouldnt stay anywhere else in Port St. Lucie!

Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CA
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
127 helpful votes 127 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2011

I stayed here for 5 days and the stay was exceptionally comfortable. The staff was amazing. They were welcoming, provided a bottled drink and discount coupons for breakfast and appetizers at the on-site restaurant, Sam Snead's. The rooms were comfortable and well-appointed. There is a nice pool, fitness room, business center, laundry room, etc. The only negative is that there were a lot of sports teams staying and they kept late hours. My room was fairly close to the elevator and I heard the loud voices of the other guests. Other than that small issue, it was great. I would go back again.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frederick, Maryland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2010

I have stayed at this HGI AT LEAST 4 time per year since they opened. I have never experienced anything but THE BEST---hotel staff will do ANYTHING to make you comfortable and happy, room is always impeccably clean and in great condition, Sam Snead's restaurant is absolutely awesome, and the outdoor jacuzzi and pool are the perfect end to a complete golf day. I made one mistake about a year ago---I tried a different PSL hotel to save about $10 a night. Let me tell you I will NEVER make that mistake again!! The "other" hotel was the typical "average"...the HGI Port St Lucie makes the vacation feel like you're at your second home.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
naples, Fla
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2010

I have stayed at Pt St Lucie HGI approx 6 times over the past year. Easy parking, great lobby, rooms are beautiful and Hilton Honors members get upgraded when available. This hotel is an OUTSTANDING VALUE particularly in off season.
Restaurant is classy, has good food and great service. I travel a LOT and this hotel stands out as one of the VERY BEST in it's category.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie

Address: 8540 Commerce Centre Drive, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Priceline and Venere so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village / Port St Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Hilton Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn At PGA Village / Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.