We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Hotel with Wonderful Staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8540 Commerce Centre Drive, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 25%
Ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Orange Park, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Hotel with Wonderful Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

This hotel has treated me and my family like royalty every time I have stayed. My colleagues enjoy staying in this hotel and are treated just the same. If you want a good night's rest at an affordable rate, this is the place to go!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words Justin; we consider you a Wonderful Guest! In striving to provide the highest level of service, your feedback is important and greatly appreciated. I will be sure to share your review with our dedicated staff! See you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

272 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    200
    56
    10
    5
    1
See reviews for
77
63
18
72
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Coral Springs, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

My friends and family were staying at the hotel due to its proximity to the soccer fields where we were participating in a tournament. The cleanliness, kindness and courtesy of every single person on staff at the Hilton was extraordinary. Everyone in my party are looking for an excuse to return.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Thank you Mayi! I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed your weekend with us and hope your soccer tournament was a success! Please visit us again soon as there are lots of fun things to do in St. Lucie County! I'll be sure to share your praises with our team! Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
valdosta, Georgia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

The hotel was clean and tidy. The room smelled clean and fresh. The staff was very friendly. However, the confirmation led us to believe that some kind of breakfast was included and it was not. Also, we did not find the mattress to be very comfortable. The sheets and comforter were clean and housekeeping changed our sheets during our stay. All in all it was a nice place to stay. We were just disappointed about the breakfast.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to look into your concerns. The next time you are visiting Port St. Lucie, please give us the chance to ensure that your stay goes from "nice" to "outstanding"! Feel free to reach out to me directly when time comes! Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Punta Gorda, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel several times. It's always clean, quiet and very comfortable. The rooms are spacious. The pool area is beautiful. The staff members are pleasant and professional. I have stayed at a nearby hotel when there were no rooms available here but it did not compare to this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Thank you so much Debra! Our staff works hard to provide great service and truly appreciate when guests take the time to review us . I share all of our reviews with the team here at the Hilton Garden Inn, as they take great pride in knowing their hard work and dedication is recognized. Thank you for your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

Easy to find and close to the highway. Clean, modern, and well appointed. The young lady at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful. The only thing that would have made it better would have been if breakfast was included in the rate.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your taking time to give us your feedback! Please let me know the next time you visit Port St. Lucie, and I will be happy to make a reservation for you that includes breakfast! Thank you for staying with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melbourne, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

Everything about this stay was great. I have zero complainants and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. From the time I made my reservations to the time I checked out, it was all great. Really enjoyed my stay here as well as my AAU basketball team did. Everyone was pleased.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a complimentary review! We appreciate knowing that you and your team enjoyed their stay! I will be sure to share your praises with our team. Please visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Park, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Have stayed at this Hotel several times on Business. Very well located to everything and close to I-95. Great Restaurant and Bar. Staff is excellent and friendly. Rooms are clean and neat. Spacious and comfortable. This is one of the best hotels you will find for the money in the area. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, May 31, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at The Hilton Garden Inn! We strive to provide our guests with great customer service and truly appreciate knowing that we are your hotel of choice when visiting Port St. Lucie. Please visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie

Address: 8540 Commerce Centre Drive, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline and Venere so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village / Port St Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Hilton Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn At PGA Village / Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.