We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8540 Commerce Centre Drive, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 25%
Ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Norcross, Georgia
1 review
“Great Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2011

Hilton Garden Inn Port St Lucie is a great place to stay! The rooms are modern and up to date, staff is fantastic and convenience is second to none. They also have a great restaurant right in the hotel.

I would recommend any golf group or people passing by to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

272 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    200
    56
    10
    5
    1
See reviews for
77
63
18
72
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Annville, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2011

Easy access right off I-95...This has been like my home away from home since doing business in Florida. Hospitality and service has been absolutely tremendous. Very reasonable rates. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Beautiful lobby area. Makes a great impression to potential clients. Rooms are always clean and fresh. Also, great restaurant with excellent food. I highly recommend this world class facility. Sincerely, Dave Ober

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West PalmBeach, FL
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011

here for business, thus did not take advantage of any amenities, but still a great property.
My wife spends much time here with her business, and it is worth the stay. very quiet, everything appears new, top notch.
What is nice is that the restaurant is more than just good, feel comforatble knowing you can have agreat dinner, if you do not want to drive, being busy for four nights that was agreat plus.
also nice grounds.
the only negative, when you walk out the lobby, you have anice covered area with chairs, and a large overhang, and beyond that is the pool.
Very nice spot to sit and be in shade or out of rain, yet be outside, etc. The only negative is that the area turns out to be for smoking, seemed odd, just a such comforatble looking spot, and if smokers there you really cannot sit there and enjoy it.
other than that, definitely will make you feel that you are at a more expensive hotel,

Room Tip: I was nervous as on inside by pool, yet most quiet sleep ever, they do enforce noise, no one is in p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2011 via mobile

Great room for the money. It was a little hard to find but everything else was terrific. Sam Sneads was excellent and the bar staff were very friendly.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plantaiton
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2011

We brought our golf group - The Jacaranda Bandits - 36 Golfers for two nights and 3 days. The hotel was totally helpful and attentive to ALL of our needs and requirements. The rooms were great, the staff made us feel like we were at the Ritz Carlton!!! The restaurant on property was so good that almost everyone ate on property the entire trip!..We never made it to the great pool area, but some of the kids loved it! Since we got back, i have had calls from other "Bandits" that did not go on the trip...asking to be sure we go back next summer...they heard what a great time we all had!! KUDOS to Carla, Lillie, and the rest of the staff!! Bob Love

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverly Hills, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2011

I stayed a suite, the staff was wonderful and helpful and I would definitely go back again. I had dinner at the restaurant there too, Sam Snead's and have no complaints.

Good experience, highly recommended.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2011

My husband and I recently spent four nights here while visiting family and friends in the Port St. Lucie area. I was very impressed by the entire staff - friendly, warm, courteous people throughout the establishment (including Sam Snead's Restaurant, which is attached). Clean, spacious rooms. Nothing extravagant, but nothing overlooked, either. I thought it was very good value for the money and would definitely recommend it to all.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie

Address: 8540 Commerce Centre Drive, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Priceline and Venere so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village / Port St Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Hilton Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn At PGA Village / Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.