We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Review” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   155 S.W. Peacock Boulevard, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save!
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
GreenLeadersBronze level
Southgate, MI, United States
1 review
“Hotel Review”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

I wouldn't think twice about staying at Hampton Inn. The location was perfect for the affair we were attending. We were able to sit in the lobby and wait for members to meet - it made for an orderly get together. Thank you.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, April 30, 2014
Thank you for the great 5 star review. We are happy to know that you had a great stay at our property and enjoyed our newly renovated lobby area. I will definitely share your comments with our staff. Thank you again for being our guest and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Warm regards,

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    31
    12
    6
    0
See reviews for
49
33
12
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Woodridge, New York
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

Our second visit to this Hampton Inn in St Lucie West- we found the facility to be top notch in every possible aspect we required. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was helpful at the desk. We did not use the pool during this visit , but in the past it was just right for our kids to use. The fitness facility was adequate . We will definitely plan another visit hopefully in a year.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Wow, thank you for sharing your recent positive experience of your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you did have another enjoyable stay with us. We are very proud of our newly renovated rooms and happy that you had the opportunity to experience them. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penzance, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

Couldnt fault this hotel, great deal through Booking.com.

First impressions, easy location to find. Friendly young reception girl chatting to us whilst sorting out reservation was good.

Room was large, bed was comfortable. Bathroom looked new. Aircon on digital thermostat.

Very happy with our stay here. Highly recommended. Good location for lots of restaurants and a cinema.

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for your recent review of our property and for being our guest. We really appreciate your description of our location and surrounding areas. I will definitely pass on your feed back to our team and thank them on a great job done! Thank you again for the wonderful review of our property and our team always looks forward in serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

for what I paid it was a very good experience...great room, bed, television, breakfast and it was a clean environment...I would change the hotel policy (which seems to be industry-wide) that the keys are to be deactivated during an extended stay if you have not had housekeeping in for 3 days...they claim they didn't deactivate it, but the second key which wasn't nowhere near my phone (they said the phone did it) would not open the door either...but make no mistake this was a good experience overall...if anyone likes waffles, you should have them while you're here

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, April 28, 2014
Thank you for your recent review of our property and for being our guest. We are happy to know that you had a great stay and a good experience at our property. We do apologize if your key was not working properly. We’re always happy to reprogram your key at anytime once you provide us with verification of your room for security purposes. Thank you again for being our guest and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Warm regards,

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

Very clean with new modern rooms. Plenty of outlets to plug in all of our devises to charge before we got back on the road. The rooms could be a little bigger. Fitness center needs some weight equipment.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

I wanted to thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us in our modern room accommodation and to know that our room has plenty of outlets for all your electronic devices. This was one of our goals to achieve in our renovation for today’s high tech travelers. Thank you for your suggestion of adding weight equipment for our fitness center and we will definitely keep this in consideration for future renovation of our fitness center. Thank you again for being our guest and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

This hotel was a good value - a lot for the price. It was very clean, had easy parking, easy highway access, easy check-in & check-out. Check out at noon is also a nice feature. I am a Hilton rewards member, and stay at many Hilton brands. This one absolutely met expectations!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Thank you for sharing your recent experience of your stay with us. We really do appreciate the time you have taken to write us such a positive review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our accommodation and had a easy check-in & check-out experience. As a Hilton Honors member, we truly value your business and glad you had another great experience with Hilton Hotels. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hitlon.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lilburn, Ga
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014 via mobile

The location is convent just off I-95. Nice area with plenty of places to eat and drink.The breakfast area had a nice selection of Danish,fruit, juice and more. There is a lot of new development in the area. This is a great example of what one would come to expect of a Hampton Inn.The staff at the front desk was helpful with directions and recommendations, We will definitely stay here again.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
I wanted to thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We value the time you have taken to provide us this feedback in an effort to improve our property service and guest experience. We are very happy to know that our complimentary breakfast was perfect for your tasting. As you mentioned, we do have a great staff that truly cares about each of our guest’s experience. We will pass on your positive comments to our team. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West

Address: 155 S.W. Peacock Boulevard, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#5 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Port St. Lucie West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie West Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Hampton Inn Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.