We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything golf in one location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of PGA Center for Golf Learning and Performance

PGA Center for Golf Learning and Performance
PGA of America Golf Schools, 8565 Commerce Center Pkwy., Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
800-800-GOLF
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Classes/Workshops
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: The 35-acre PGA Center for Golf Learning and Performance golf instruction and practice park allows you to focus on each aspect of your game with top PGA Professionals. Home to PGA of America Golf Schools, the facility includes more than 100 full-swing practice stations, 9 bunkers that simulate play from around the world, pitching and chipping practice areas, 7,000 sq. ft. USGA putting greens and much more.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Everything golf in one location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

Every golf option available in one place. Driving range, chipping range, sand trap areas with different types of sand, putting greens, golf lessons with video tapes, Golf Museum, pro shop, restaurant and PGA courses around the corner. Townhouse golf packages also available

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    0
    0
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Port St. Lucie, Floida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Golf Practice and the Museum”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

We have been to several events and meetings at the Golf Learning and Performance center. It is a wonderful place to see and practice your golf swing. Next year in the summer I plan to take a series of lessons to get my best swing.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flushing,NY
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

Friendly Staff ! Putting Greens, Bunkers, Chipping Areas, Driving Range all in excellent condition! Disney World for golfers! I only wish there was a place like this in the Northeast!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A good day at PGA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

My Uncle raves about the Learning Center, so we decided to go hit some balls. I was greeted warmly by Holly in the golf shop. She was very patient as she answered all my questions. The conditions of the facility were acceptable. Not before long I found myself eager to take lesson again. I was referred to Mark, who gave me a wonderful lesson and things to practice.

Friendly staff, great facility, I'll be back soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
33 attraction reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Place to learn golf...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

The best place to learn golf is right there...The professional working to help you improving your golf are fantastic and with few days will improve your golf game. Nice hotels, restaurants, shops in Saint-Lucie west and the Tradition field for the spring training camp of the NY Mets.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed PGA Center for Golf Learning and Performance also viewed

 

Been to PGA Center for Golf Learning and Performance? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage PGA Center for Golf Learning and Performance, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added PGA Center for Golf Learning and Performance to your Saves list