We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western Port St Lucie, FL” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie
7900 South US Highway 1, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952-2350   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #6 of 11 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
S Fla
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Western Port St Lucie, FL”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

Booked a room for 2 nights in June 2013 as we were having new air conditioners installed in our home. Have previously booked visiting business clients when they were in town we made reservations to stay at this property. Very friendly staff, clean rooms & well maintained. Pool area well taken care of. Good value.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    69
    45
    8
    3
    4
See reviews for
46
35
10
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Older hotel but still in very good condition ! Well maintained. Overall very clean property, from the wonderful swimming pool area, to the breakfast/lobby area, to the spaceous rooms (all rooms are suites). Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast.
Quiet, despite the fact that it is on main road.
Note : husband left his watch at the hot tube, late at night just before closing time. It was waiting for him when we checked at the front desk early the next morning. Thank you so very much !

Room Tip: all rooms are suites.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, VA, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Bed very comfortable, but requires a stepstool to get into. Quiet, despite being on major road. Breakfast ok; coffee is good. In-room coffee also good, if you like it black. Staff very helpful providing directions for meals.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Just book a room here, you will be happy you did! I hadn't stayed here in a very long time and I am extremely glad that I went ahead with my plans to stay here. Check-in was a breeze, my room was very clean, bed was comfy and the staff is great...GO, stay there now!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pickering, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

We stayed here for one night in August was a stop off on our way from Miami to Orlando, the room was huge one of the biggest we have stayed in, very comfortabe bed two tvs nice bathroom, the breakfast was okay enough to get you started for the day.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

Stayed 1 night while traveling on the road. The lady I spoke to on the phone when I called to see if there were any vacancies was extremely nice and helpful. It is located close to everything you could wan, restaurants, shopping, drug store, etc. I think all rooms are suites which was a very nice surprise. It was a large room separated by an entertainment center with a flat panel T V on each side. The room was clean and neat. I don't think the room had been rented in several days as it was extremely hot and humid. The A/C didn't seem to be performing properly so I checked the filter, as I usually do anyway. It needed cleaning, so I did it. Even after that it took nearly 8 hours for the room to really start to cool down. It was really nice by the next morning when we had to leave! Our room was on the second floor in the rear. Behind us was a very well maintained and quiet trailer park. Appeared to be all older folks. Didn't get to go swimming but the pool area looked clean and maintained. The breakfast was nice, the usual Best Western continental breakfast. I would recommend this hotel and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

This BW location is a great value for a large room in an area convenient to a lot of restaurants, waterfront and shopping. The hotel has plenty of amenities for families and is convenient also for those traveling for business.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie

Address: 7900 South US Highway 1, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952-2350
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#5 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#5 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#6 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Otel and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Port Saint Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Best Western
BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.