We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10301 SW Innovation Way, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34987   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Pick”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013

This was a great place to stay. Not only was the room clean & spacious, but there was a full sized fridge, microwave, stove-top, and two TVs that had all channels including HBO. When I got there, they had a complementary chicken fajita dinner which is great for a business traveler like me who really hates expensing meals. The fitness center was good in that it had free-weights, about 6 cardio machines, and a cable/pulley weight system as well. Complimentary breakfast was above par in both quantity and choice and the hotel is close to the Interstate and a shopping center but far enough to not hear them.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    245
    52
    20
    6
    3
See reviews for
136
73
15
78
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bedford, New Hampshire
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013

Staff is professional, warm, friendly and extremely accommodating. Centrally located - - easy access to anything, including shopping, a variety of restaurants and gas stations, even Home Depot.

The hotel was very clean, great amenities; breakfast, dinner and drinks complementary. The room was very comfortable.

Excellent value!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2013

The staff was always professional and I felt like an honored guest.

As I've stayed in many hotels of this type, the free breakfast is usually a routine and boring affair, but the variety of foods here add to the value of the hotel breakfast. The food was good, the area was clean, and the variety was a notable standout in comparison to other chains and places I've visited. I didn't have to eat the same thing every morning.

The staff that I interacted with were awesome, friendly, and did their best to make sure I was a satisfied guest and seemed to take a personal interest in my experience, without being overly nosy or ingenuine. I know that I'm just a customer paying their bills, but I felt like a valued client during my visit. I'd choose this hotel again without reservation.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port St. Lucie, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

The staff were professional and very helpful. The room was clean and daily cleaned. The breakfast daily was varied and nutritious. The kitchen staff were helpful and polite. The food was hot and looked appetizing,and many choices were available...no one could ever go hungry.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013

We stayed here before and the 2 bedroom suite is great for families. Like a little apartment. The breakfast was terrible though and we had to eat out adding to our cost, which for a family of 5 was about $40. The ac/heat unit was malfunctioning and it interrupted our sleep. Not good! We wanted a nice cold room and the heater kicked on!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel several times now and I have always been pleased. The staff is polite, helpful, and friendly. I have used the pool and found it to be clean and well equipped with towels. A complimentary dinner is also served Monday-Thursday and the meals are fine. They even offer beer and wine for those who desire this. My grandson enjoys the little putting range as well as the pool. We will be back

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Beach NY, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

Used this hotel in 2011 and was better than expected. It seems that the pool is now unheated and the laundry room was out of order. It seems like the night manager need some retraining. Overall, the price was right for a very nice room, but I could see the difference from when I stayed 2 years ago. Hopefully they will correct the issues.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port Saint Lucie
3.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 stars 382 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#4 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 stars 195 reviews
3.5 mi away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 stars 202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.0 of 5 stars 113 reviews
8.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie
BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 stars 212 reviews
14.1 mi away
Courtyard Hutchinson Island Oceanside / Jensen Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition

Address: 10301 SW Innovation Way, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34987
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.