We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tutto Fresco's new location at the entrance of the PGA Village, Port St Lucie west” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tutto Fresco - CLOSED

Tutto Fresco
1180 S.E. Port St. Lucie Blvd., Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952
772 905 8100
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Hartford, CT
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Tutto Fresco's new location at the entrance of the PGA Village, Port St Lucie west”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

Two of us enjoyed a quiet Sunday evening dinner at this restaurant. There are not many restaurants in the area considered as "fine dining." This Tutto Fresco fits the bill. They have combined casual dining with a grander dining room therefore you have options, including sitting comfortably outside on the patio next to a fire pit.
The food was very very good mostly made up of fresh ingredients. The wine list was somewhat pricy however there is a large selection. "JW" was our very attentive waiter. He provided just the right amount of care and consideration without being a bother. We were inquisitive about the business and that perticular building as it had been vacant for a long time. He knew the history and was a pleasure to speak with. While this was our first experience there we plan to return and bring friends and family.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    34
    20
    19
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“not such a GREAT BIRTHDAY for mom!”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

service was ok at first but after dinner was served our table was forgotten. we where in a separate room because our table was of a large amount of people (if you call seven people alot). my meal was okay and my moms pasta was fair. the other people in my party did not like their meal . it was either scorched or the shrimp had a fishy taste and the sides of pasta was like puddy without any sauce. i had been to there other restaurant many times and being from nj enjoyed it. this time around it was not good at all. if your going to run a classy place you should tell your servers that they should not take a small plate of crushed red pepper from one table to another . i had used my fork several times to put the pepper on my food. who knows how many times that dish of red pepper was passed around from table to table! also when we asked the waiter for some italian ice cream we were told they dont have a freezer so we ordered something else and he came out with some desserts that we didnt want. but he did have a nice voice when he sang happy birthday to my mother. i hope they clean their act up pretty quick before they end up like the last restaurant SENT PACKING UP THE JERSEY TURNPIKE!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“The sevice was impeccable! Loved our waiter JW!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

My friends and I recently went to dinner at the new Tutto Fresco in SLW. Wow, not only was the food amazing (LOVED the Beggers Purse appetizer) but the service was out of this world! Our waiter, JW, is definitely a leader in his field as he continuously went above and beyond the call of duty for us (and we were some demanding customers). What a memorable dining experience from beginning to end. We would definitely recommend this place to everyone. We want to give a special shout out to our waiter: JW, you're a one-in-a-million! Thank you for making our experience at Tutto Fresco SLW so much fun!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Love the new Tutto Fresco West and JW!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

My friends and I had a girls night out last night and it was so amazing. We love the new Tutto Fresco, the food and staff were outstanding. And JW WE LOVE HIM, he created the perfect dining experience that we wanted. Stellar food and Stellar service.. We will absolutely be back!!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port St. Lucie, Florida, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Tutto Fresco West - new location in PGA Village”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

We LOVE the new Tutto Fresco! The owners have done a great job creating a South Beach atmosphere in the outside bar with couches and fire pits. The food is always great, especially the Filet Sinatra. What's best, though, is the service!! Everyone is friendly and hard-working. A special shout out to bartender Richard (the best bartender in town) and our favorite waiter extraordinaire JW ( he is a fabulous, first-class server!!) Don't miss it!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tutto Fresco also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tutto Fresco, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.