We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Frequent Overnighters” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Port St. Lucie RV Resort

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Port Saint Lucie
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for rooms, adults
Port St. Lucie RV Resort
Save Saved
You added Port St. Lucie RV Resort to your Saves list
3703 Jennings Road, Port Saint Lucie, FL   |  
Hotel amenities
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Frequent Overnighters”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013 via mobile

We've stayed at PtStL RV Resort a number of times over the past six years. In fact...our very first overnight was here. We have family in the area...so visit a few times every season. Staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating. Facilities are well-maintained and clean. Sites are pretty close together...but we've never had a problem with neighbors. Nice and quiet at night. Reasonable rates. We have no problem recommending PtStL RV to anyone looking for a place to stay in the area for a few nights.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    4
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
1
4
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Wichita, Kansas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2012

Quiet park. Wifi not available at all sites. Small park in a convenient location. Not a lot of amenities, but a safe place to sleep at night.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Haven, Connecticut
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2010

The park is in a good place. This park maybe crowded but the staff is excellent. If you have a problem the are there to solve it. I spent a month there and the people were so pleasant. I will definitely be back in March of 2011 for the month. It is near stores, resteraunts, family and friends.

Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Top Contributor
204 reviews 204 reviews
47 hotel reviews
Reviews in 80 cities Reviews in 80 cities
101 helpful votes 101 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2009

Personally, I wouldn’t call it a resort. It’s an RV park, with small crowded sites.

It is very clean and well kept. I didn’t use the pool or laundromat, although both appeared clean and well kept, also. They were crowded every time I looked in. But that is to be expected with every site in the park filled.

It was very quiet for such a crowded park. Snowbirds don't make that much noise.

Close to anything. Walmart, restaurants, 15 or 20 minutes to the beaches on Hutchinson Island. 20 or 30 minutes to St. Lucie Nuclear Station.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for rooms, adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Port St. Lucie RV Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Port St. Lucie RV Resort

Address: 3703 Jennings Road, Port Saint Lucie, FL
Location: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Specialty Lodging in Port Saint Lucie
Also Known As:
Port St. Lucie Rv Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Port St. Lucie RV Resort Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Port St. Lucie RV Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.