We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They are all the same” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
1781 Dunlawton Ave Ste 4, Port Orange, FL 32127-2910
(386) 898-0463
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #45 of 142 Restaurants in Port Orange
Cuisines: Bakeries, Delicatessen
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Port Orange, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“They are all the same”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

They are all the same. Good Food usually the same price whenever we stop for lunch. We do like the free WFY that they offer.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    15
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Savannah, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“I love Panera!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

This Panera was no different than any others I've visited. The staff was extremely courteous and friendly. The food was delicious, as usual, and the place was very clean.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Orange, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Give them a break”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

this place is staffed and run by kids - they seem to try hard enough so give them a break. they are just children

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood, Florida
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“First time at a Panera Bread”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2014

This was my first time eating at a Panera Bread. This was walking distance from the hotel I was staying at.

Wonderfully tasty and healthy food here! I am vegan and there were options for sandwiches, soups and even soy latte! The restaurant is very clean and well organized. The girl that took my order was friendly and efficient. The vegan items were clearly marked with a V on the menu. Other items can be made vegan by omitting the cheese.

Had the Mediterranean sandwich with feta and a bowl of black bean soup, along with chips. All was excellent! The green tea was a little sugary but still very good.

Quick, counter order and all was perfect. I will visit this restaurant again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DC Area
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Outstanding service and so nearly perfect”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

This location boasts some of the most friendly and caring service staff I have ever come upon in any Panera Bread. Orders are taken quickly and efficiently then delivered just as fast. The restaurant is clean with no complaints regarding the appearance. My only complaint is that I love the Bacon Turkey Bravo and they are constantly out of the tomato-basil bread. Someone needs to fix that!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Panera Bread, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.