We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good Pizza and dinners” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Napoli's Pastaria

Napoli's Pastaria
3787 Palm Valley Rd, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
904-273-0006
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Very good Pizza and dinners”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2012

Steve is from NJ, where competition for great pizza is on every corner, like BBQ is down south. He uses the best cheese, and makes a thin crust, so the center of his pizza's isn't oily, runny or droopy. Don't miss this place at Mickler Circle.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    11
    5
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Augustine, Florida
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
“The word is out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

We were at Napoli's several months ago and there weren't very many people there. We thought the food was really good,excelant menu, great service and ample parking. We went there again recently with friends and the place was packed. I guess the word is out. This is a place to go again and again.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponte Vedre, FL
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good choice for good food and value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2012

We looked for a teen friendly menu in the PV area and saw other reviews of Napoli so thought we'd give it a try. Service was excellent (Pete was more professional than some staff at posher places in the area). The food was good - red sauce fantastic, pizza like NYC favorites and bread was fresh. Descent wines as well. All in all a perfect spot for savory Italian that was a hit with the whole familia.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
1 review
“Good Italian Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2011

Heard we had to give it a try....glad we did. The food and service were great! Will be back next time we're in town.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“New Owners, New Experience - Fantastic!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2011 via mobile

We have been here 5 times over the past month - both lunch and dinner, so good. My favorite was a special they had one day-vegitable cannelloni-stuffed with artichoke hearts, eggplant and mushrooms. My kids love their meatballs and meatsauce. Eggplant Parm was excellent. OH -THE SOUPS! Homemade soups-love the Italian Wedding Soup and my husband had the minestrone-wouldn't share. Can't wait to go back.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napoli's Pastaria also viewed

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
 

Been to Napoli's Pastaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Napoli's Pastaria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.