We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Malulo's International Seafood

Malulo's International Seafood
900 E Atlantic Blvd, Ste 1, Pompano Beach, FL 33060-7371
954-785-0014
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 295 Restaurants in Pompano Beach
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Seafood
Restaurant details
New York City, New York
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great food!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

I thank trip advisor for helping me find this awesome place, i was staying close by at the marriott at pompano beach and next thing i'm sitting at the table and ordering my food, me and my girlfriend enjoyed the food very much, she loved the "Ceviche De Pescado Y Camarones" and i ordered the "Filete De Pescado A La Florentina"..WOW it was soo good. I also tried a bottle of cristal for the first time and was good too. Thank you for making my visit to south florida a memorable one with your great tasting food and service!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    16
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Pompano Beach, Florida
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Best Cervice on the panet!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Small, casual Peruvian spot with consistently delicious food. Try the specialties! Cervice mista is the best and will easily feed two!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Nothing fancy.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

This restaurant is in a strip mall, but don't let that stop you. It has a South American cuisine that most people will be unfamiliar with but the waiter is good at recommending dishes and we had a shrimp dish that was very good. You are getting good value for the meal but don't expect anything fancy if that is your thing.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Florida
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Delicious Ceviche!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

We were passing through town and saw this on Trip Advisor....all of the great reviews were right on! The ceviche and traditional chicken dinner was excellent! The fish was fresh and the service was great.

Thank you Trip Advisor reviewers!!! Great choice!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pompano Beach
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Awesome Peruvian Seafood Resturaunt”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

I have not had every dish here but I haven't had one I would not order again. the seafood was varied and fresh, the dishes are authentic.I highly recommend it

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Malulo's International Seafood also viewed

 

Been to Malulo's International Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Malulo's International Seafood, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.