We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cute diner like place right by the beach...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Beach Grille

The Beach Grille
3414 E. Atlantic Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062
+1 954-946-6000
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #53 of 296 Restaurants in Pompano Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $10
Cuisines: American, Hot Dogs, Coffee Shop, Hamburgers
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Takeout
Description: A NYC inspired eatery just steps away from the Atlantic Ocean serving Breakfast and Lunch. Outdoor and Indoor Seating. Serving Breakfast all day. Beer & Wine served. Credit Cards Accepted. Family Friendly. Pets allowed on the patio. Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:00pm Saturday & Sunday 7:30am-4:00pm.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Top Contributor
148 reviews 148 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
“Cute diner like place right by the beach...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

I've been here several times, and each time the food was very good. They make each order as you request, so it takes a few minutes, this is not fast food after all. The staff is friendly and the food has been great each time. I definitely will continue to return. The prices are very reasonable too.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    18
    7
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Carol Stream, Illinois, United States
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Quick tasty sandwiches”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

Very friendly staff, helpful and very tasty sandwiches for lunch. Nice area to eat in or outside. I had the chicken wrap one day..awesome1

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Tennessee
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“fantastic place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Staff was friendly, service great and food exceptional. A gem! I run in the mornings when I travel and passed this location several times. My wife and I decided to give it a try one morning and it was great! We went back two more times on our stay.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nice place near the beach”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013 via mobile

Recommend to fellow visitors for a quick high quality made to order bite. Had the Philly chease steak and it was awesome. Walking from Pompano beach.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“So happy to have another great place..”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Pompano beach area is getting some great new places for a variety of foods and this is one. I work at a nearby store so I'm happy to have the Beach Grille to recommed to visitors and locals. They'll deliver, I'm always happy with my food, and they hook it up! Try the homemade chicken salad and chicken soup..yummmy..

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Beach Grille also viewed

 

Been to The Beach Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Beach Grille, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.