We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent - it is CASH ONLY though! ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Razzleberry's Icecream

Razzleberry's Icecream
3412 E. Atlantic Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 310 Restaurants in Pompano Beach
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Little Rock
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
“Excellent - it is CASH ONLY though! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

We went to Razzleberry's while on vacation. The little mom and pop store is cash only so keep that in mind.

They offered a variety of handmade ice creams, sweets, drinks and snacks with outdoor seating. It was very clean and service was very prompt.

I ordered a waffle cone, and I am still baffled at how much ice cream they were able to pack in there! I couldn't finish it all. It was delicious!!!!

It is definitely worth stopping by, just remember to bring cash. There is an ATM available a few stores down in Miami Blues.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    14
    0
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Grove City, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“A bit pricey, but friendly and good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

Good selection of ice cream. Seating outside. Friendly service. My wife said she has had better chocolate shakes.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good ice cream!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

Stopped by on memorial weekend, nice choice of flavors and service was good. Relax outside with tables and chairs but eat your ice cream fast before it melts lol

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Good homemade icecream”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

I came here because it was ranked so highly on tripadvisor. Not the largest selection, but large enough. I tried the cake batter & it was delicious. One thing to take note of is they wont take credit, cash only. Somewhat unusual these days. What really set this place apart was how friendly they were. Recognized I probably wanted it to go & got it bagged up, and very friendly employees. A nice little diversion from the beach.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Michigan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“So good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

The ice cream was awesome and the cones dipped in chocolate were so yummy!! Great location near public parking and the beach.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Razzleberry's Icecream also viewed

 

Been to Razzleberry's Icecream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Razzleberry's Icecream, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.