We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So good!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Razzleberry's Icecream

Razzleberry's Icecream
3412 E. Atlantic Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062
19549436944
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 299 Restaurants in Pompano Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Coffee & Tea, Quick Bites, Dessert, Drinks, Lunch, Cash Only, Parking Available, Street Parking, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Coffee & Tea, Quick Bites, Dessert, Drinks, Lunch, Cash Only, Parking Available, Street Parking, Takeout
Canton, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

The ice cream was awesome and the cones dipped in chocolate were so yummy!! Great location near public parking and the beach.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    22
    0
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Gibsonia, PA
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great spot”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

Family had a sundae, milkshake and praline pecan, "surf", and cookies and cream cones. All excellent. But it is a little $$$. Only game in town tho.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Delicious, Fresh Ice Cream”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

We visited Razzleberry's and were pleasantly surprised at the flavor choices and freshness of the ice creams. Warning, though, they take cash only. They had three types of sugar free ice creams. I ordered the caramel swirl. I anticipated it tasting a bit old/freezer burned. This always happens at ice cream stores when I order sugar free because they don't sell much and the containers just sit there for months. But to my surprise, the ice cream was fresh and delicious. We sat outside under a palm tree and wished be could stay there forever. Unfortunately, our break ended and now we are back in Indiana. It is located right on Atlantic Avenue, right before it ends at the beach. Free parking around back.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“OK”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

Ice cream is good. This was my second time there. My only complaint is that I find it a bit over-priced for what you get. They are the only ice cream place on the beach so there is not much of a choice.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
40 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Little Ice Cream Shoppe!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

Razzleberry's was in a nice area by the beach in Pompano Beach. The service was very friendly with lots of smiles.My family loved the flavors we chose - I wish I could remember what we got! Regardless, everyone left with a smile. The sidewalk café environment was fun with some live music a couple doors down. There was plenty of parking in the large lot across the street. One thing to note before you go...make sure you have cash, because that's the only payment option.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Razzleberry's Icecream also viewed

 

Been to Razzleberry's Icecream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Razzleberry's Icecream, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.