We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Razzleberry's Icecream

Razzleberry's Icecream
3412 E. Atlantic Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 299 Restaurants in Pompano Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“OK”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

Ice cream is good. This was my second time there. My only complaint is that I find it a bit over-priced for what you get. They are the only ice cream place on the beach so there is not much of a choice.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    22
    0
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
40 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Little Ice Cream Shoppe!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

Razzleberry's was in a nice area by the beach in Pompano Beach. The service was very friendly with lots of smiles.My family loved the flavors we chose - I wish I could remember what we got! Regardless, everyone left with a smile. The sidewalk café environment was fun with some live music a couple doors down. There was plenty of parking in the large lot across the street. One thing to note before you go...make sure you have cash, because that's the only payment option.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
“Amazing icecream!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

Best homemade icecream around hands down. Great, friendly service and the area has been redone to be so welcoming. Great place to end a few or sat night date.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Yummy Ice Cream with Friendly Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

Located just off Pompano Beach on Atlantic, Razzleberry's has a wide selection of ice creams, plus drinks and coffee. I had the chocolate cookie dough (yummy) and my husband said the rocky road was great. The servers there are quite friendly and personable. Parking is easy, right outside or in th parking lot right across the road. There is outdoor seating or you can take your cone along for a walk along the beach.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dacula, Georgia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

Very nice little shop with great selection and nice staff. Bring cash as they "don't finance ice cream"

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Razzleberry's Icecream also viewed

 

Been to Razzleberry's Icecream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Razzleberry's Icecream, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.