We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome donuts!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hole In One Doughnuts

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hole In One Doughnuts
410 N Alexander St, Plant City, FL 33563
(813) 754-8062
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 105 Restaurants in Plant City
Restaurant details
Plant City, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Awesome donuts!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2012 via mobile

My all time favorite donuts!! Locally owned, convenient, quick. Must try if you are in the area. Go early....selection dwindles quickly on busy mornings.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    2
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dover, Florida
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Best Donuts EVER!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2012

This place has me spoiled. I measure every donut I eat by these. Pronlem is there are no better donuts anywhere. LOVE LOVE LOVE the cinnamon fries and apple fritters. And the glazed are so light and fluffy that it makes all other glazed donuts pale in comparison. If you are in Plant City...for goodness sakes get some donuts!

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Mmmmmm. Doughnuts.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2012

These doughnuts are amazing. Light and fluffy, fresh and always a crowd pleaser. The worst thing about them is that they are sooooo good. I always want to eat more!

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland, Florida
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“best donuts ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2012

wow I never thought I would find donuts this good ,the best I've ever had

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Perfect donuts!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2011 via mobile

Not simPly the best in town, the best ANYWHERE! Always the highlight of our trips to visit family in Plant City

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hole In One Doughnuts also viewed

 

Been to Hole In One Doughnuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hole In One Doughnuts, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.