We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meets the basic needs, but nothing else” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area) to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2187 Airport Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32504   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Ranked #3 of 61 Hotels in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Montgomery, United States
1 review
“Meets the basic needs, but nothing else”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

I have stayed almost exclusively at Hampton Inns for better than 5 years. The benifits of Hilton Honors, free WIFI, and free hot breakfast being my main points of alliance. Over the past year or so the variety of breakfast choices have gotten so grim that I have started staying with other chainst to find something better. This particular hotel is fine - the rooms are smaller than most (no sofa in the rooms with two queens), but everything else is about the same. I am just less enthusistic about Hampton as a whole as I used to be.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    225
    82
    15
    6
    0
See reviews for
116
51
26
96
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Blue Hill, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

Really enjoyed my unexpected stay (flight delays) - the room was quite nice, the business center with printing services was up to date and worked well, and the complimentary breakfast was very tasty and filling. There was also a separate center with flight and weather information which was VERY helpful especially this weekend, flights were getting cancelled all the time. Complimentary shuttle, which was fast and convenient. I think you'l be happy with your stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Destin
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

This hotel offers a very nice program to spend a night and leave your vehicle in their parking lot when you fly out the next day for business or pleasure. The hotel provides shuttle service to and from the airport which is only a few minutes away. We have stayed at this hotel quite a few times and enjoy using this Park and Fly program.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

My friends and I enjoyed staying in this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The facilities and the complimentary breakfast were great. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family back in San Diego.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt Holly, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

Was stuck here durring an ice storm, the entire staff went out of their way to make sure everyone was comfortable and happy. I recomend staying here for any reason as if they can handle a bunch of upset travelers they can handle anything!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

I can't say enough good things about the hotel staff during my stay. We were caught in the historic winter storm which prevented many (if not most) of the hotel guests from leaving for 2-3 days and the staff absolutely rose to the occasion. They sacrificed their own personal comfort to accommodate everything we needed. I could not have been more impressed with their hospitality.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
el paso, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014

we stayed 3 extra nights in January waiting for a flight out due to the ice storm. management and staff went out of their way to make sure everyone was comfortable, they even set out an evening meal with the managers reception when most of the local restaurants were closed due to the storm. great place to stay in Pensacola

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)

Address: 2187 Airport Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32504
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Pensacola
#1 Family Hotel in Pensacola
#4 Business Hotel in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area) Hotel Pensacola
Pensacola Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area), register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.