We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Lillian's Pan Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Lillian's Pan Pizza
14514 Perdido Key Dr, Pensacola, FL 32507-9519
850-492-0131
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #75 of 555 Restaurants in Pensacola
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Description: Actually is located in Perdido Key Florida
New Orleans, Louisiana
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

We picked up takeout last night, and it was very good. The thin crust on the shrimp scampi pizza was great. We ordered the pepperoni with the thick crust, and it was good, but not as good as the thin. The shrimp on the first pizza were really fresh and big, and all the toppings were fresh and tasty. We also had an order of bread sticks with cheese, and they were good and huge - more like french bread pizzas. Overall very good.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    47
    29
    15
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in town.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

As soon as we made it to Perdido, we checked in at Eden and passed Lillian's Pizza on the way. This was the first stop before unpacking. The pizza, salads and cheese cake were great.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Feldkirch, Austria
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Good pizza - we will skip the rest in the future”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

Two couples, two children, wanted a quick lunch. Friendly staff got us seated quickly and orders taken. Longer than average wait time for the food, with the last plate served 10+ minutes after the first.

The pizzas ordered by three diners were ample and very good (I ate the leftovers).

We tried something different: the pesto calzone was not very tasty compared to other restaurants, overcooked around the edges, the sauce was nothing special but needed to add some taste. Daughter's child plate spaghetti and red sauce was good and gobbled up, but the add-on meatball was not child friendly (overpowering garlic and salt for a nine year old).

Summary: should have paid more attention to the other TA reviews and ordered pizza, which we will next time.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Our favorite pizza in the area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2012 via mobile

We love Lillian's Pizza! We'vw been going for the past 10 years and are never disappointed w the pizza. We always order pepperoni thin crust and love it! Nothing fancy about the inside but clean, comfortable and cool!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012

This was good pizza. It was delivered to condo in a timely manner and was still very hot. After traveling all day, it was a fast meal and all enjoyed it. Pizza was loaded w/toppings!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lillian's Pan Pizza also viewed

Perdido Key, Florida Panhandle
Perdido Key, Florida Panhandle
 
Perdido Key, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Lillian's Pan Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lillian's Pan Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.