We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A little Taste of Heaven!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pensacola
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Save
You added Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast to your Saves list
110 W. Strong St., Pensacola, FL 32501   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 8 Pensacola B&B and Inns
Denham Springs, LA
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A little Taste of Heaven!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2008

If Noble Manor is even a taste of what Heaven is like, then my boyfriend and I plan to stay on the path of righteousness!!!

We stayed in this Bed and Breakfast for a family reunion and it was simply heavenly. Bonnie and Bob are the hosts and they made us (first timers at a B&B) feel right at home. I could tell the rooms were cleaned with love and each room told its own story. Noble Manor sits in the company of other mansions nestled ever so quietly in a worry-free environment. Everybody should visit Noble Manor at least once to experience a little taste of Heaven! I promise you will get addicted!!!

  • Liked — Everything stood out, I can't pick just one thing
  • Disliked — I am just hearing about this B & B- Make a commercial!!!
  • Stayed June 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    205
    11
    1
    2
    2
See reviews for
13
145
15
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2008

My husband and I chose Noble Manor from the Rough Guide USA as we were overnighting in Pensacola on route to New Orleans during our recent visit to the US from the UK. We both agree that it was an excellent choice and one of the very best b&b we have stayed in, either in the US or in Europe. The house is beautiful, immaculate and the rooms are very comfortable and tastefully decorated and spotlessly clean. Both the host and hostess were very welcoming and gave us excellent recommendations for restaurants and sightseeing. Our experience was so positive that we decided to stay again on our return trip from New Orleans. If we ever visit Pensacola again we will definitely stay at Noble Manor.

  • Liked — The hosts
  • Stayed July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal River, FL
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2008

Of all the motels, B&B's, hotels, etc., this Noble Manor B&B is the most outstanding. And being military, we have stayed all over the world. It is one of many stately homes located amongst the elite historical section of North Hill. One cannot ask for a more elegant, quiet, and comfortable place to stay. You will be pleasantly surprised as you drive up the driveway to find a swimming pool. It is close enough for walking to downtown shops, restaurants, entertainment, and visits to the historical district. Pensacola is know for the Five Flags that flew over the city at one time or another and the historical area will attest to this charm.
Perhaps the most enjoyable aspect of one's stay are the warm and friendly hosts. They make you feel right at home, their breakfast is scrumptious and easily provides enough fuel until evening, if you happen to be too engrossed to stop for lunch. They will aid you in any way they can to make your stay perfect. We count them among our very best friends in Pensacola. Signed--- Captain Billy Mitchell, USN, (Ret.)

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2008

The Manor was a very enjoyable stay for my husband and I. I am sure that every room is very nice, I recommend the Osaka room... very comfortable king size bed, nice slate shower, and nicely decorated. The hot tub and pool were clean and well kept, it was nice to help ourselves to a hot cup of tea or coffee afterward. If your wanting to get away or have family coming into town.. I highly recommend Noble Manor.. Bob and Bonnie were very hospitable.

  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
west virginia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2008

This is a great B & B; and the location is convenient to everything downtown. We also enjoyed this neighborhood, and the beautiful homes in the area. The inn is not fussy or victorian, and is extremely clean. The owners are helpful, but not intrusive. Breakfasts are wonderful, and the pool and hot tub are available to guest. We enjoyed our stay, and would highly recommend Noble House.

  • Liked — the location
  • Stayed June 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2008

My husband and I stayed at the Noble Manor Inn during a trip to Pensacola to attend a wedding and found it to be wonderful. Host Bonnie was away, but Bob made us feel at home without hovering. The house is very well taken care of, full of beautiful furniture and comfortable amenities. Not fussy at all. We stayed in the Tribeca and although the private bathroom was across the hall, we had the "wing" to ourselves. They provide helpful touches like white noise machines, little bottles of shampoo and conditioner (just like a regular hotel), and offer a coffee maker and tea downstairs anytime you may want it. Breakfast in the morning was the highlight of the experience - delicious and fun. We spent about two hours talking to Bob and the other delightful guests. They have a lovely pool and hot tub, and give a key not only to your room but to the front door. As guests you can come and go as you please. Several of the other guests were repeat customers. While the prices aren't cheap, they are very reasonable given the high cost of hotels in the area. Highly recommended!!

Stayed April 2008
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Barbara, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2008

I have stayed at the Manor three times and enjoyed every visit. The Robertson’s are excellent hosts and are very knowledgeable about the area. It is always fun to see what changes and upgrades they have made over the years. It is the only place I will ever stay in Pensacola.

  • Liked — Cleanliness and Innkeepers
  • Disliked — Nothing
  • Stayed November 2007, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

Address: 110 W. Strong St., Pensacola, FL 32501
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 5

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.