We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful and relaxing weekend” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pensacola
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
110 W. Strong St., Pensacola, FL 32501   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 8 Pensacola B&B and Inns
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
“Beautiful and relaxing weekend”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

My wife an I stayed in the carraige house. The room was very comfortable and private, but what made the experiance different and enjoyable, was the care the owners took in making us feel welcome. The breakfast was amazing. We would like to make it there again, and next time try staying in one of the other rooms, which I have to say are very beautifully decorated.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

204 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    190
    9
    1
    2
    2
See reviews for
11
136
15
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Merritt Island, Florida, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

This was my first bed and breakfast experience and I have to say that it was awesome. I’m afraid that the Noble Manor has set the bar pretty high for other bed and breakfasts. I have already recommended this place to several friends and family members. Bonnie and Bob are great hosts and very knowledgeable about the area and helpful with directions for finding our way around town. They really make everyone feel welcome and at home.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Bacall room but were given a quick tour of the other rooms before the other guests...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortson, Georgia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

My husband and I staid for two nights in the Osaka Room. It was beautifully decorated and updated. We were very comfortable and Bonnie made sure we had everything we needed. Breakfast was delicious . We will definitely stay at the Noble Manor when we visit Pensacola again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

My husband and I stayed here in July 2012. We had a lovely 2 night stay! Lovely breakfasts in the morning and knowledgeable owners who could point us in the right direction for places to go. You really should visit the Irish pub and the naval air station (it's free and well worth a visit!!). The room itself was spacious with a comfy bed. The pool was lovely and ample parking for our car. A great stay. Definitely recommended.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, South Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

First visit was five days in Dec 2011 and it was great. Great food, great location, great hosts. The second visit was four days in Dec 2012, and it was better because it was more like visiting friends. I can't imagine visiting Pensacola without visiting Bob and Bonnie.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

We stayed at Noble Manor the first weekend in November and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Bonnie was the perfect host and made us feel really welcome and relaxed. Her local knowledge for dining out was so good we booked a second night at the restaurant. The room was airy, clean and very comfortable and breakfast was a wonderful experience meeting & chatting with fellow travellers over lovely food. Thankyou Bonnie and Bob for your great hospitality - we will most certainly return next year when we fly over from England to visit our son in Atlanta.
John & Pam Ironmonger

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Sidney, Virginia
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

We stayed at Noble Manor on our wedding night. They were very warm and welcoming. Our room was large and very clean, and had many amenities there for our use. The breakfast the next day was very good as well. I would definately go back!!!!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

Address: 110 W. Strong St., Pensacola, FL 32501
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast to your Saves list