We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All the comforts of home!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pensacola
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Save
You added Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast to your Saves list
110 W. Strong St., Pensacola, FL 32501   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 8 Pensacola B&B and Inns
Radcliff, Kentucky
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“All the comforts of home!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2012

My husband and I just returned from a wonderful two-night stay at the Noble Manor...it was our first B&B experience and we were so happy with our choice!! We instantly felt comfortable and "at home"...the home is lovingly cared for, beautifully decorated, and has such charm! We would start our day off with yummy breakfast (so filling it would take us through to dinner!), head to the beach for the day, then back to the B&B for pool and hot tub time, then get cleaned up for dinner out and end our day with relaxing downstairs in one of the sitting rooms or on the front porch. A perfect fit for our laid-back mini-vactation! Bob and Bonnie are so kind and personable...we loved visiting with them over breakfast and can't wait to see them again! We're already planning our next visit back to the Noble Manor B&B (and will be bringing our family...we know they'll love it there!)

P.S. You can't beat the value either!! Two nights here (with breakfast) cost what one night on the beach is running (without breakfast!)

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    205
    11
    1
    2
    2
See reviews for
13
145
15
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2012

My wife and I spent nearly a week here in early June 2012 and I have to say that it's the nicest B&B we've had in the US or Britain. You could certainly find some dreary hotel nearer to the beach but nothing this quiet, charming and immaculate. We'll be back.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2012

This was a first B&B experience for my girlfriend and I, and we absolutely loved it. As we arrived, we were a tad nervous. We were worried about being younger than the stereotypical B&B visitors, but Bonnie didn't even bat an eye at our age. After quickly getting over that, we felt right at home. There's so many extra amenities that are sort of hidden on the site such as the beautiful backyard and in-ground pool, white noise makers to help you sleep, several DVD's for anytime use, and so much more. Bonnie is so genuinely nice as well. She had a map marking off great places to eat, while warning you which places are tourist traps. She even insisted on us borrowing a beach chair and umbrella. So if you're only staying in Pensacola for a few days, I highly recommend Noble Manor. You'll have the best sleep you've had in years!

Room Tip: The Tribeca room's bathroom is across the hall, which seems like an annoyance, but it really isn...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, Michigan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2012

My wife and I have been in BB in many countries, in particular in France, but this has been one of the best. Great keepers, great location/neighborhood (nice to walk downtown), perfect breakfast and spacious, clean and comfortable room (we loved the European style modern bed in the Osaka room). Pool, tot tub, good parking, all you need!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Wycombe, UK
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2012

I have travelled extensively in the US and almost always try and stay in B&Bs. This is definitely one to book into if you are visiting Pensacola. You can walk into town if you want - on the 2 evenings we were there we didnt use the car. The main house itself is nicely furnished and I also liked the fact they have loads of suggestions of things to d (brochures etc etc) - hosts were great at giving advice. Also a nice little pool area. Great breakfast as well. Hard to fault.

Room Tip: We liked the Carriage House just next to the main building - come & go without going into the ma...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seminole, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2012

My fiance and I stayed here one night on our way over to New Orleans and LOVED it! As soon as we got there, we felt at home. We stayed in the Bacall room, and had the best night's sleep! Bonnie and Bob were super nice, and even gave us their tickets to see the Pensacola Blue Wahoos play baseball that night. They gave us a map of the area and highlighted places to see and eat. Breakfast the next morning was delicious--french toast, bacon, bananas, and strawberries. Bonnie and Bob will go above and beyond to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The only downside to our stay is that we didn't stay longer!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Bacall room and thought it was wonderful! I'm sure every other room is just as...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2012

We came here for a weekend anniversary getaway and it was fabulous! Bonnie and Bob were so hospitable,friendly and helpful. Bonnie prepares DELICIOUS breakfast! The B&B is gorgeous down to every last detail. We loved our stay and would definitely recommend Noble Manor to anyone traveling in the area!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

Address: 110 W. Strong St., Pensacola, FL 32501
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 5

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.