We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bonefish” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Bonefish Grill - Pensacola

Bonefish Grill - Pensacola
5025 N 12th Ave, Pensacola, FL 32504-5914
850-471-2324
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #76 of 580 Restaurants in Pensacola
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Pensacola
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Bonefish”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013

Our anglers are here to ensure your Bonefish Grill experience is outstanding each and every time you visit. Take a look at our seafood restaurant menu & check out tonight's fresh specials below.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    41
    20
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013

A little on the expensive side for what you get, but a nice restaurant for special occasions. Good atmosphere and service was excellent.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Bang Bang Shrimp - Must order!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

I enjoy going here and I know that I will be getting 2 orders of the delicious bang bang shrimp. The atmosphere is nice and I always get great service.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Predictably Nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

I have eaten at this site many times and it has consistently been good food and nice service. Prices are reasonable and quality of food good and choices varied.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pace, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best Seafood Restaurant in Pensacola”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

Bonefish Grill is by far our favorite seafood restaurant in Pensacola and should be ranked much higher than it is, definitely in the top ten. The food, service, and ambiance are head and shoulders above Flounders(been there 4 times, never a good meal) or the "flagship restaurant" Fish House(seriously over rated). Sunday brunch is reasonable and delicious too!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill - Pensacola also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Bonefish Grill - Pensacola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bonefish Grill - Pensacola, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.