We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very, Very Popular” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bonefish Grill - Pensacola

Bonefish Grill - Pensacola
5025 N 12th Ave, Pensacola, FL 32504-5914
850-471-2324
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #48 of 612 Restaurants in Pensacola
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Chicago
Level Contributor
47 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Very, Very Popular”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012 via mobile

First and most important is the Bang Bang Shrimp. Beyond that food is average. House salad was wilted and soggy. Asked that fish be cooked thru, came out rare. Server was always in a rush. Very busy, long wait for table. Go for drink and Bang Bang ~ skip dinner.

    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RowerChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Unexpected treat!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

After being stranded an extra night in Pensacola, we decided to find a restaurant to have dinner. We came upon Bonefish and were thrilled to discover the food was excellent! We loved the calamari and the desserts...but overall everything we had was worth the price!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Seeomara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pensacola, florida
Level Contributor
50 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good food at a reasonable price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

Good food at a reasonable price. Liked the crab cakes.
But when the weather is cool outside be sure to bring a sweater because the restaurant is always cold and we eat there often so it's just a one time thing. Also the choice of their piped in music is really sorry. I don't know how to describe it but it's raspy and intrusive.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank adelie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola FL
Level Contributor
92 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“My choice to go on my birthday...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

Great food. I had grouper. We loved the ambiance and the elegance of the dining room. They were very attentive and we loved feeling pampered.

Helpful?
Thank cowboys1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
688 reviews
217 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 349 helpful votes
“What a great chain!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

We had good experiences at other Bonefish Grills, so we had high expectations of this one. We were not disappointed. We arrived late in the evening, and were served by a friendly, competent waitress. Our meals arrived quickly, and were absolutely mouth-wateringly delicious. Hats off to this chain of restaurants!

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Professional-Pilgrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill - Pensacola also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Bonefish Grill - Pensacola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing