We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for the games” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Chuck E. Cheese's

Chuck E. Cheese's
7350 Plantation Rd, Pensacola, FL 32504-6226
850-476-7724
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #220 of 552 restaurants in Pensacola
Cuisines: Pizza
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Pensacola, Florida
Top Contributor
149 reviews 149 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Great for the games”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

Not a bad place for the kids but since this is categorized as a restaurant, I am giving it three stars simply based on that aspect of the place. The pizza isn't particularly good in my opinion and it is very overpriced. Of course, this is somewhat expected and it is not the primary reason for visiting. If this were listed as an attraction, I'd probably give it four stars.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

57% Recommend
    5
    3
    2
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Great for kids, not adults”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

If you want to make your kids happy and your wife mad, go here. Kids enjoy the noise and running around.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewton, Alabama
1 review
“convenient”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

Very close, walking distance from my great stay at Baymont. Great staff good food and fun entertainment. Fair price. Clean place. I would go there again at my next stay at Baymont.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Disgusting”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012 via mobile

This place is not a place you want to bring your kids,half the game machines don't work and the sanitation is poor.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, Florida
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Worst pizza ever and experience for children lacking”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2012

I recently visited this chuck e cheese restaurant with my granddaughter. I have been a long time customer there. We are talking over 20 years bringing first my children as they grew up and now my grandchildren . This time was so different. The pizza was nothing like the past. The crust was dry and tasted like a cheap frozen boxed pizza. The sauce was thin and 2 inches from the edge . When I brought this up to the manager he made a new one but it was soaking in sauce and had the same dry frozen crust.there were several other problems such as no chuck e cheese appearance and no one allowed in the show room. In the past the pizza was one reason to go there . But not now. When I notified corporate about this their only response was that they had changed the pizzas to make it better and no apologies for the lack of entertainment. I think the frozen crust is a cost savings but a big step backwards . They would serve customers better by subcontracting with a hungry Howies or pizza hut.

    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chuck E. Cheese's also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Chuck E. Cheese's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chuck E. Cheese's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.