We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't stay here” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Super Inn

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Super Inn to your Saves list
Super Inn
1.5 of 5 Motel   |   4448 Mobile Highway, Pensacola, FL 32506   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #53 of 61 Hotels in Pensacola
1 review
“Don't stay here”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Terrible room with no fire alarm. Light was broken and sheets had holes in them. Not even a remote to the 20 year old tv. Management was horribly rude. House keeping was loud while cleaning rooms around the hotel. Yelling, banging, etc. Find another place to stay, please.

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    0
    1
    1
    5
See reviews for
2
3
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    1 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    1.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
oak grove
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

The pool was dark green, ice machine out of order, no blow dryer, when you flushed the toilet the floor got soaked, hair in bathroom, light out over sink, no coffee pot in room or lobby, no free wifi, stayed 2 nights and never came to room to bring more towels OR make bed...when I called the front desk they told me to come to the office to get the towels. Never staying there again.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aspen, Colorado
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
93 hotel reviews
Reviews in 86 cities Reviews in 86 cities
123 helpful votes 123 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

A budget property with reasonable quality. A bit old and with the usual modest issues that come with Mom and Pop properties.

But, for it's category it's worth a look. Easy access and right next to a huge shopping complex for all your needs.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly, Alabama
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

Room 115 phone,WiFi,plugs don't work short in lights,no ice and got a smoking room when shouldn't,no English and can't speak with management,can't use pool no place to go now and won't give money back

Room Tip: Don't go here
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evansville, Indiana
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014 via mobile

Our first impression of Super Inn was that it was updated, neat, clean and good location. However our experience showed us otherwise. The room smelled moldy, paint chipping from the ceiling and walls. The desk chair had cum stains on it. The bathroom was grossly outdated and nasty. We couldn't get any sleep because of the coded horn blows and steady stream of traffic in front of room 117. There was obvious drug transactions and prostitution going on ALL NIGHT LONG. A lot of arguing, cussing and yelling going on. I would be afraid for my family to stay there again. Management did not speak English. They did not clean the room or provide fresh towels. Over all it was nasty, noisy and outdated.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Me and my family were on our way to Orlando and we booked our room here. The location was not bad many restaurants around. The room was decent and clean. I wished they provided breakfast but if you are budget minded and want a good price I would choose this place.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wesson, Mississippi
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2010

Avoid this place, was afraid to walk on the carpet it was so old and nasty looking. Pool was stagnated. Glad to get away without getting bedbugs or worse.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super Inn

Address: 4448 Mobile Highway, Pensacola, FL 32506
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 61 Hotels in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Super Inn 1.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Super Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.