We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1144 Airport Boulevard, Pensacola, FL 32504   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed N' Breakfast Deal
Ranked #6 of 61 Hotels in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Quality Staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Staff really went out of their way to accomodate and see that I had an enjoyable stay. Very good location. All the necessary facilities to accomodate my business needs. And the food was surprisingly very good.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

242 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    156
    59
    17
    7
    3
See reviews for
77
33
20
89
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

VERY thin walls. I could hear every conversation in the next room as if they were in my room. Lost sleep 3 out of 4 nights there. Definitely do not recommend the restaurant. Really bad food. Tried a breakfast and a dinner and neither were good.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Good Afternoon Sir,

I wanted to apologizefor theinconvenience you experienced during your stay.
I am aware that you came down to the Front Desk and asked to be moved to a different room and our staff was able to accommodate your request. I had left a note under your door and I'm not sure if you had received it or not but, we reached out to the Team Manager of the guest who was in the room next to you. He wanted to apologize on behalf of him and the entire team who was staying on property.

Again, I am truly sorry for the inconvenience this caused and I hope you are willing to give the Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola another chance in the future.

In the meantime, if you have any questions, please contact me at any time.

Thank you and have a great day!

Amanda Mills
Director of Sales
amills@highpointe.com
850-479-8900 Ext: 603
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MILLINGTON, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had a wonderful stay while at the Hotel Hilton Garden. That was my first time visiting. It was a very nice atmosphere. The staff was very friendly. Everything was elegant. I went there for a wedding and even the staff at the wedding was very fun to be around. I'm going to most definitely go back again.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a great hotel that is convenient to much of Pensacola. The hotel is fairly new and impeccably maintained. The pool, hot tub, and workout room are well maintained and spotless. I don't usually eat at hotels but I'm glad I did at this one. Wonderful food and friendly service!

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunwoody, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I really enjoy staying here for a few days over Mother's Day weekend. The staff OUTSTANDING. The price of the food was good for the amount of food you can get. Overall it was GREAT hotel because of the service that we had while we were here.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
denver
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Important to me are clean rooms and bathrooms that are relatively updated. There is a walk-in shower (instead of an old bathtub). The carpet was ok (not exceptionally new, not from the 80s like other Hiltons I have stayed in). The staff was exceptional. Efficient, quick, helpful with a later check out time and area travel. The breakfast staff was also exceptional, sharing that the 9.95 is for the buffet as well as other hot items (I had egg whites made with veggies and hashbrowns; accommodated no salt and low oil). I have one suggestion for management. There were no recycling bins. Which means all of the plastic bottles in rooms for guests as well as any other plastic and paper are put in a landfill. I have stayed at hotels that have this option either in the lobby and / or in rooms. The staff did say there was a recycle behind the desk and offered to take paper and plastic.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean Springs
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a wonderful hotel and would stay here again if in the area. Quiet, absolutely clean, staff very knowledgeable and friendly. This hotel is right in the heart of everything a person could want to do or need.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center

Address: 1144 Airport Boulevard, Pensacola, FL 32504
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Pensacola
#3 Romantic Hotel in Pensacola
#4 Business Hotel in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, EasyToBook, Odigeo, Agoda and Hilton Hotels so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Hotel Pensacola

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.