We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel, friendly staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1144 Airport Boulevard, Pensacola, FL 32504   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed N' Breakfast Deal
Ranked #6 of 60 hotels in Pensacola
Winter Springs, Florida, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great Hotel, friendly staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is a great hotel, conveniently located near the airport and beaches. The rooms are clean and well appointed. Highly recommend. Be sure to register for the Hilton Honors Program. It provides a great value when you travel alot.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    99
    42
    12
    6
    2
See reviews for
50
22
14
62
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

After a real busy day enjoying Pensacola, we were able to relax, kick back and enjoy the hospitality of the Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport just off Interstate 110. This hotel is one mile from Pensacola International Airport and offers such much... from free airport shuttle service, an on-site restaurant and an outdoor swimming pool to great rooms featuring a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker and a great 37" flat-screen TV with mp3 docking station. We were able to enjoy their free 24-hour business center and their well-equipped gym. And the best part is that downtown Pensacola and the Cordova Mall are within 5 miles of the Hilton Garden Inn hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange Park, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The location was convenient to stores and restaurants. The hotel overall is nice and clean. However, our room had an odor to it that was only masked by turning the air down. Also, it had adjustable beds and only one side of the bed worked so it was extremely hard on one side. The coffee maker in room didn't work and when we tried to sit for breakfast we were never acknowledged at the front of the restaurant. But in fairness we didn't report any of the above due to our busy schedule.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed there on business for one night. Very comfortable. Close proximity to good restaurants and shopping. Hilton's do not give free breakfast so be prepared to pay. Serve breakfast and dinner. Didn't eat there so can't comment. Would stay again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stopped overnight on my way home form Mobile Alabama where I had played in a golf tournament.. I had chosen this hotel because I had stayed at he Hilton in other areas a few times. Staff were nice and the rooms spacious and clean. It is literally 4 m minutes to the airport. There a few restaurants close by,. TGIF Fridays Taco Bell and you are a few minutes form Cooder Browns a sports bar. I was a bit tired and even though my flight out was not until the late morning I decided to just stay in and eat a the hotel grill. I enjoyed a nice bourbon flavored pork tenderloin and it was quite good. The staff here are great and very pleasant. The rooms are clean and quiet. The building itself is about 5 years old and modern. I would stay there again.

Room Tip: No real need to do so. I would stay on the 3rd or aboce.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgetown, Barbados
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very comfortable with all the necessary amenities for a business man. Staff extremely pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was reasonably priced and the internet worked very well. The shuttle service within the two mile radius is an excellent facility.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stopped O/N 6/13 when traveling through Pensacola. Hotel was very nice, pleasant staff and very nice breakfast. Great marks for the restaurant wait staff - one gal in particular was extremely pleasant and efficient, so sorry I didn't get her name because she deserves recognition for how well she did her job.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center

Address: 1144 Airport Boulevard, Pensacola, FL 32504
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Pensacola
#6 Business Hotel in Pensacola
#7 Family Hotel in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Tingo, HotelsClick, Agoda, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Hotel Pensacola

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.