We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

PCB - Origin 834 - Book Online! Gulf Views in Panama City Beach! Low Rates! Buy 3 Nights or More Get One FREE!

Saved Save
You added PCB - Origin 834 - Book Online! Gulf Views in Panama City Beach! Low Rates! Buy 3 Nights or More Get One FREE! to your Saves list.
Panama City Beach
|
Condo/Apartment – 
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
slider101
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great value and location and clean room!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this room at the last minute about 3 weeks before we went on the trip. Only place we could find at the last minute at a resonable rate. Great price! Complex was very clean and nice and room was spotless! Being a studio size was a concern since it was me and wife and 2 kids. Room was larger inside than i expected! View was great! Only problem we had was ad never mentioned there was no towel exchange service but luckily when i called they said they would be at the complex the next day and dont usually bring more towels but they did! Would like to see that in the ad just in case. Also the elevator on our side of the complex was out of order the whole time so we had to use other ones on other side of complex but no big deal. Other than that it was a great stay and great company to deal with and loved our stay! Will come back!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2014
Wonderful, so happy you enjoyed it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
indiana
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Cleveland Tennessee
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Marietta
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$88
/ Night
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Manager
RealJoy Vacations
(850) 659-9390
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2012
Calendar Updated: 6 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
$10,000 Peace of Mind Guarantee
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing