We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The human MAZE” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Coconut Creek Family Fun Park

Coconut Creek Family Fun Park
9807 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
850-234-2625
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Attraction details
Chicago Ridge, Illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“The human MAZE”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

Had a blast! The staff was friendly. We were lost in that maze for 46 minutes and close to using the exit door! It was fun, first time doing this and would enjoy doing it again. We were a bit tired after the maze, but still played golf. It was a bit warm and the bugs started biting, but we finished the course. Hopefully next time we can get through that maze faster!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    149
    88
    15
    3
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Evansville, Indiana
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Putt Putt”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Nice place to play putt putt We bought the value pack its good for twenty four hours and you can play as many times as you wish

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alabama
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fun course”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Have played this course for yars. Kids wil love it. Good location and the course was in good shape when i played it 2 years ago. Check with other reviewers as to the curent condition

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, Arkansas
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

Our kids had a blast here! Very affordable prices. The animal statues were very lifelike and the plants beautiful. The maze is really cool and much more challenging than expected.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arnold, Missouri, United States
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
19 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“SUPER FUN TIME WITH THE GRAND KIDS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

This mini-golf course is located on the east end of the beach and has 2 course options. We played both and they were great. There are lots of realistic animals and water falls which add to the beauty of the course. There is also a giant Maze and a David's Snowball truck. We played the course two times while we were on vacation and loved it! Do not miss this mini-golf course.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coconut Creek Family Fun Park also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Coconut Creek Family Fun Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Coconut Creek Family Fun Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.