We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very dated but the nicest people working there!” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Goofy Golf PC

Goofy Golf PC
12206 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL
(850) 234-6403
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers
Attraction Details
Jackson, Tennessee
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Very dated but the nicest people working there!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

Cute concept but very dated equipment. On a couple of holes, the obstacles were not working at all. However the greens had carpet that looked nearly new, and I liked the little plastic putters for little kids. The lady working that night was so very sweet. Overall we enjoyed it.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    16
    10
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun for the kids”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

Fun holes for the kids but didn't have the cool stuff like some other mini golf courses. Was cheaper than another course we played.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Mississippi
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“You gotta go here!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

Carried my 11 year old grandson and he had a blast! The person running the business was very helpful and even gave me a free game because I had never played goofy golf!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Typical 70's/80's putt putt.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

When's the last time they spent money here? 10-15 years? Pee smell in dinosaur. Hole cups full of water and debris.

Probably should try a more modern and renovated course.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Alabama
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Go everytime we make our way to Panama City Beach”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

My husband, myself, and our 3 year old daughter have went to Panama twice this year and are going again the 10th. We spent many nights here playing golf, exploring everything. My 3 year old absolutely loves going in the cave and climbing in the dinosaur. Takes about an hour or two depending on how many games you play (2 courses) and how crowded. The owner is a lovely woman who we love talking with everytime we go. It has a small town vibe. We loved it, for the price and fun we had I would suggest it to anyone.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Goofy Golf PC also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Goofy Golf PC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Goofy Golf PC, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Goofy Golf PC to your Saves list