We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LUXURIOUS GULFFRONT ALL INCLUSIVE BEACH SERVICES INCLUDED!

Panama City Beach
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gypsy3311
1 review
“Beautiful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

It truley was a beautiful condo in a great location !! Be sure to bring your own bacics like salt TP and whatnot .. But it was worth every penny !!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Rehurley2
Martin, Tennessee
1 review
“Great Condo”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

The place is just like the pictures. The beach was very nice and close to almost everything. Nice and quite at night. landlords were also very helpful.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2014
Mr. And Mrs. Hurley,
Thank you for the nice review.
Have a great weekend.
Solange
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
CLB125
Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“What an awesome view.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
4
people found this review helpful

This condo is located right on the beach in Panama City Beach. It is very accessible to local shops and restaurants. There are many options within a ten minute drive. However, during the off season, some places can be closed in the winter.

The condo was just as pictured in the photos, so you can see it is beautiful. Everything you need in the kitchen is there and then some. The view off the balcony is wonderful and sitting out there was very relaxing. The best part of this condo is the owners are very pleasant to work with and answered all my questions before we arrived.

I would definitely stay here again. Maybe in the spring or fall!!!

4 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: View from the balcony
Liked least: rain in late December
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Henry W
1 review
“I'll definitely be back!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Has it all - Location, cleanliness, decor, every amenity you need, ease of book of booking, Pool/Spa,
and the patio...

Updated highend finishes with personalized details - this place should be the "standard model" other condo owners should follow.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
shayelynn...
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best place we have stayed in so far!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We make a yearly trip to Florida and this condo in Ocean Villa is our favorite so far. Very nice place. Leather furniture, granite countertops, and a very spacious balcony! It was in a pretty decent location. Longest drive we made was about 10 minutes. The beach amenities were great and the beach staff were friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time and loved the condo. We will definitely be back!!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Dave & Debi
GA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Mark & Michelle
MI
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$99
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Peace of Mind Protection
this property has payment protection
Owner
Solange P
14042421511
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Listed since : Oct 2011
Response Rate: 70 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 6 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing