We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Impressed” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Jazmine Thai Cuisine - Panama City Beach

Jazmine Thai Cuisine - Panama City Beach
2629 Thomas Drive, Panama City Beach, FL 32408
+1 850-249-2010
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Jazmine Thai Cuisine - Panama City Beach is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Price range: $0 - $45
Cuisines: Sushi, Thai, Pacific Rim, Asian fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Special occasions
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Thomas Drive
Description: Sawaddee Ka. Welcome to the only upscale Thai restaurant in the beach area of Panama City. Jazmine Thai Cuisine offers authentic thai cuisine, along with fresh sushi selections and full bar. Dine in casually elegant setting at an affordable price. Your special meals made fresh to order, as hot as you can handle, no MSG. Try local favorites like Paad Thai, Tom Yum, and curry dishes. Lunch specials from 11a.m. to 3p.m.
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Impressed”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

We come from big cities with awesome Thai Food, so we expected mediocre food. We chose take-out to take back to our condo. Ordered noodles, spring rolls, crab rangoons, yellow curry, and chicken fried rice for the kiddos. It's not cheap, but same as big city restaurants charge. We were impressed with the quality of the food; very fresh and not at all drenched in sauce or grease. Only negatives are that they don't deliver, and they got the order wrong. When I went to pick up, they acted like it was my mistake... not cool. The food made up for it, though.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    25
    10
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Georgia
Top Contributor
191 reviews 191 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 73 cities Reviews in 73 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
“Best Dumplings!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

The service was fantastic. The teriyaki chicken was ok but the appetizer of chicken dumplings were the bomb! My first time to try this establishment but it wont be the last time. Once again the service is fantastic!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lima, Peru
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Tasty food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

I have been in that restaurant for twice , they have tasty thai food , I recommend the thai tea. as well as they have some salt hands cream lovely at their restrooms . The environment is nice , with its wood's paintings so typical from Thailand.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PANAMA CITY BEACH
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Always Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

I have never had a bad meal here. Everything is great and the service was excellent. We had lunch this time and the prices are a bit smaller then dinner.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern IL
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“Great sushi and pad Thai”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

My daughter is a sushi fan and picked this restaurant. She ordered several items the first day and loved it so much we went again in the week we were in PCB. I cannot eat gluten and this restaurant is particularly easy for me to eat at. I ordered pad thai and it was very good.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jazmine Thai Cuisine - Panama City Beach also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Jazmine Thai Cuisine - Panama City Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jazmine Thai Cuisine - Panama City Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.