We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A pleasant stay...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   17710 West Panama City Beach Pkwy, Panama City Beach, FL 32413   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #21 of 44 Hotels in Panama City Beach
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

id go back in a heart beat, when i got home from my trio that got me there , i got a phone call that might bring me back to panama city beach and all i thought of was going rite back to laQuinta , actually when we left panama city and went to tallahasse we imediately went straight to a LaQuinta , all i can say is the best value for your money, great rooms, PET FRIENDLY dont have to leave my kids at home , and a great breakfast included... WHY GO ANYWHERE ELSE !!!!!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
122 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013 via mobile

Although new, mattress too hard. Staff very helpful and efficient. Excellent business area, PC & printer. High speed broadband WIFI. Very clean and well maintained. OK equipped exercise area with strength and cardio equipment. Out door pool.  OK  carbs based breakfast with hard boiled and reheated scrambled eggs and sausage 

Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank aestimare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur, Georgia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

my kids had an awesome time and that's great. the pool, breakfast at the hotel and the beach were the highlight for the kids. Its was a great time during the bike feast and the weather was great not humid at all as Florida is known for. can't wait to visit again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank liza n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

We stayed at this La Quinta in October 2012 for our 25th wedding anniversary. I can not say enough good things about this establishment. It is sparkling new and clean. We stayed in a suite with a frig and microwave. It is always a plus when we are allowed to travel with our little dog. Housekeeping did a superb job cleaning our room. The whole hotel was exceptionally clean. The location is so close to Pier Park with lots of shopping, restaurants and the beach. The decor is sleek, modern and fresh. We are so very thankful to the staff at LaQuinta Pier Park for helping us make our 25th wedding anniversay very special.

Room Tip: We stayed in a suite on the first floor. Very convenient if traveling with a pet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank AllKnoxville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
3.5 mi away
The Beachside Resort
The Beachside Resort
#12 of 44 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 340 reviews
8.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Panama City Beach
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Panam...
#22 of 44 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 337 reviews
3.0 mi away
Legacy by the Sea
Legacy by the Sea
#20 of 44 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
#7 of 44 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 301 reviews
9.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama Ci...
#15 of 44 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 266 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach-Pier Park Area
Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City...
#11 of 44 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park

Address: 17710 West Panama City Beach Pkwy, Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 44 Hotels in Panama City Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a 100% smoke free pet friendly hotel,all of our guest rooms are currently going through a modernization upgrade wich includes new pillow top La Quinta Inn & Suites bright morning beds by Simmons hospitality in all guest rooms*laminated flooring in all 1st.& 2nd.floor guest rooms*new carpet in all 3rd.& 4th.floor guest rooms*new window treatment in all guest rooms*new sofa sleepers in all king exec and 2 room suites a new leisure chair in all guest rooms* while a guest enjoy our complimentary bright side hot breakfast as well as our friendly courteous and knowledgeable staff,our beautiful hotel is located 1 mile west of Pier Park and minutes away from the worlds most beautiful beaches let us be your home away from home during your next visit to Panama City Beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park Hotel Panama City Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing