We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This family of 5 will return!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Andy's Flour Power Bakery

Andy's Flour Power Bakery
3123 Thomas Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408
(850) 230-0014
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American, Coffee Shop, Dessert, Bakeries
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Dessert, Lunch, Breakfast, Takeout
Dothan, Alabama
1 review
“This family of 5 will return!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

Flawless, friendly service!! Manager made customer satisfaction top priority. Kids loved French toast. Omelettes were fabulous! Great family-friendly local breakfast spot!!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

669 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    523
    86
    33
    19
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best Cafe by far!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013 via mobile

Looking for a yummy breakfast,brunch and lunch spot. Andy's Flour Power Cafe and Bakery is excellent. Great service even better food. Be prepared for a little wait, it's worth it. Price of food is very reasonable! MUST GO!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dothan, Alabama, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“French Toast Was Awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

We have been coming to PCB for 45 years and today we ate the best breakfast I have eaten. The French toast was unbelievable. My daughter's friend ate Eggs Benedict and she said it was "eggs"cellent. The owner was super nice. He is personable and came by our table 2 times. We had to wait for a seat and he offered coffee while we waited. So nice! I love this place.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City Beach, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Best breakfast in town!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

This is the place you can't wait to take friends to, knowing they'll have great food and be impressed that this is your neighborhood spot for breakfast or lunch. I'm always torn between the great omlets or the Swedish waffles - sometimes we order both and split!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Cool owner - good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013 via mobile

best place lived up to the hype. It was really the only restaurant we went to that did not disappoint. It was a little crowded but we got to enjoy coffee while we waited. Food was great and the prices are cheap compared to the pier Park area. We really had a good time and we'll make this a tradition when visiting the beach.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Andy's Flour Power Bakery also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Andy's Flour Power Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Andy's Flour Power Bakery, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.